Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a cozy 2-bedroom house in a tranquil area next to Fewa lake (10 min walk), yoga centers and the mountain Sarangkot. Each bedroom accommodates max two persons. One bedroom has an inside “Nepalese" bathroom, the other an “European” bathroom next door, both with hot shower. The house is minutes’ walk to grocery shops, restaurants, bars and public transport. If you are planning to undertake the Annapurna trek, I can safely storage your big luggage for no extra cost while you are away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- For your check-in contact me, I am flexible


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nayeem
août 2017
The worst place without any proximity to any public transport. Do not book as Dil does not speak proper English as she claims to have lived in London for 15 years. She says she is not part of any airbnb. In spite of our booking she did not take us in. It is a complete fraud. He house was very dirty and nothing in comparison to the photos on airbnb. Something is quite wrong I hope airbnb takes notice of it and removes her from the airbnb site so that no more gullible people like me can be cheated. It was a waste of many hours.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
mai 2017
awsome place to stay! my 2nd time here, would defenitley stay with dill every time in pokhara, she is now my dear friend!

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
mai 2017
dil is an amazing host, the house is located at a quiet place about 15 minutes walk from the city is really nice to relax and enjoy nature. the room is really nice airy clean good matress, good hot solar shower, she shares the kitchen and even cooked for us many times, delicious ands spicy currys and even fish curry from the lake. she took one day to show us arround her special places and across the mountain to a nice spot in the lake. dill grows her own corn, potatoes, wild spinach and other stuff so she will share with you any time, very loving, laughing women! would deffently recomend any time!

Profil utilisateur de Manish
mai 2017
Dil is very good host....Very simple, freindly, informative and co-operative. Dil's house is very big and the bedrooms, toilet and Kitchen was hignic, tidy and organised. She has allowed us to cook our own food and also helped us in kitchen. She has prepared organic tea for us with fresh from her farm's leamon grass and ginger. Her place is very good if someone wants to take break and rest...the place is full of Fresh air, close to nature and scenic... I highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Gautham
novembre 2016
Dil's homestay is a wonderful location away from the bustle of Pokhara but still close enough to walk to the lakeside. In the middle of Sedi village, you are surrounded by greenery and hills all around and get fresh Himalayan air all day. The room I stayed in was cosy and compact. Dil ensured that the sheets were changed regularly. She went out of her way to provide me lunch and dinner when I needed it. She provided facilities in the kitchen whenever I wanted to cook on my own. She connected to her network and facilitated my visit to Sarangkot and other locations. Always cheerful and helpful, Dil was a wonderful host. I hope to bring my family here next winter.

Pokhara, NépalMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dil

I am a happy Nepalese gal who enjoys a good laugh and company. I was born in a remote village up in the Himalayas, lived in the UK for 16 years and am happily back in home country living simple life and growing my own vegetables :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires