Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

Hidden Gem Steps from Stadiums/Conv Center/Harbor

Hidden Gem Steps from Stadiums/Conv Center/Harbor

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

Unique&Charming Row-Home Private Bedroom conveniently located in the safe and true Historic District of Federal Hill right near the Inner Harbor, Orioles&Ravens Stadiums, Convention Center, Casino, Aquarium, Great Restaurants, and Nightlife/Bar District. You'll enjoy the elegant bathroom &rainfall shower, Courtyard, Fast Internet (150mbps), Netflix&Amazon TV, Mini-Fridge, & Breakfast Bar. Smart locks on front door & bedroom door; make for flexible check-in times, security, &privacy.

Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée du logement
Large porte vers l'entrée du logement

101 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
octobre 2017
If you’re driving in and need somewhere you can check-in at whatever time, this place is perfect! Very central to everything. It’s a cute house, but I found the walls to be a little thin.
Profil utilisateur de Jenna & Matt
Réponse de Jenna & Matt :
Hi Alexandra, Thank you for the great review but wish we could have received 5 stars from you, your review makes it seem as if you had a 5 star stay. If there is anything we can do to change that in the future please let us know.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jehane
mai 2017
This place is so central to the great things in Baltimore. We walked everywhere, even to the places listed as longer walks. There was so much to see and do! We were in town for a baseball game and Matt and Jenna got us discount tickets in amazing seats. We walked to oriole park i…

Profil utilisateur de Angus
février 2018
Wonderful room on a quiet street. Convenient, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Brittany
février 2018
We met Jenna on her way back in with her adorable dog! Super friendly and helpful :) We literally only slept at their house and ran out the door for work the next day as we were in Baltimore for a weekend job that took up 99% of our time, but we definitely enjoyed the ease of Jen…

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
février 2018
The location and comfortable mattress were great. However, the dirty carpet, gritty entrance tile, hosts junk all over the coffee bar, boxed supplies stacked in the entrance area, outside patio unkept and exterior motion light activated all night disrupting our sleep were not. La…
Profil utilisateur de Jenna & Matt
Réponse de Jenna & Matt :
Kevin, We're very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time here more and while we are SUPERHOSTS for a reason, Many of your issues would have been resolved immediately if you actually COMMUNICATED your issues with us during your stay and you did no such thing. Instead you wait to let us know your problems days after the fact by leaving a review. Please see our comments below: 1. The clogged shower drain could have been solved easily by alerting us and we would have taken care of this with drano quickly. Again, we do our best but these things happen. You're renting a house.....When these issues happens please communicate and we fix it. 2. You would probably have complained if there weren't a light in the entry way, as you would have had to enter the house in complete darkness which would have made our absolutely easy check in process more difficult for you... We do have blackout curtains in each room to help drown out any light so very confused on how light got in your room as well. First complaint we've ever had on this issue. 3. We apologize for the boxes in the entry hall, although they were placed in the corner out of the way. The boxes arrived the same day that you did and you only stayed one night. Ironically, they were new bedding and a bedframe for your bedroom but with you staying in the room..... We work full time jobs and our row home storage is limited as we live in the (Website hidden by Airbnb) we made sure the boxes were out of your way. 4. I'm not sure what was "unkept" about the patio. In case you didn't know, it's the middle of winter. Our trees in our courtyard drop leaves, as trees tend to do in the winter and fall, which we have raked. And every plant outside is dead right now. I'm not sure how we can make the empty pots and flower bed look more "up- kept" in the middle of winter. We'll talk to Mother Nature about it. WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ON WHAT MOTHER NATURE SAYS! 5. Lastly, the entry floor was probably dirty from everyone, including yourselves, walking outside (through the unkept courtyard) with dirt on their shoes and tracking inside to the tile floors and to the carpet. We do our best to clean the floors daily, but it's slightly difficult when guests are constantly walk in and out of the house all day and night. 6. There was absolutely no junk on the coffee bar and don't even understand this statement. If you call a microwave, plates, cutlery, tea, teapot, coffeepot, cups, sugar, creamer, and mini-fridge Junk that is solely left there for you as amenities, then I guess you could say yes there were things all over the coffee bar.
février 2018

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
janvier 2018
Lovely airbnb! I only stayed for one night, but the bedroom was very comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous and spatious. Matt and Jenna were also very accommodating and offered late check-out if I needed it, since they didn't have someone checking in immediately after me. Hig…

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
janvier 2018
Matt & Jenna's place was exactly as described! Fantastic location and had everything I needed for a pleasant stay! It was great that the inner room had its own electronic lock as I felt safe leaving things in the room when going out for the day despite it being a shared house wit…

Baltimore, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jenna & Matt
Matt and Jenna have been residents of Baltimore for six years and know the ins and outs of the best tourist sites, nightlife, bars, restaurants, and districts in Baltimore. Furthermore, Matt and Jenna have traveled around the world using Airbnb. As guests themselves many times, t…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires