Birds can be fed from the rear balcony. Lorikeets will often eat from your hands, our Kookaburra (The General) often pops in for a feed and a visit as well.Our rear deck to enjoy mornings, afternoons or evening after a long day
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We can offer 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed & the other a double bed.
Own bathroom. Walking distance to Town Center and 5 mins to Bagnalls beach. Lovely back deck to enjoy native garden (work in progress). Feed and watch the birds.

Le logement

3 minutes walk to beautiful Bagnalls Beach. Bus stops 10 metres from home or a comfortable 10 min walk to main town centre.

Accès des voyageurs

Wifi access included.
Access to all areas of our home & garden. (excluding our master bedroom). 3 separate outdoor areas

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to interact with you during your stay or simply to welcome you and offer any help we can with information and leave you to your own devices


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 10:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 20:00

Please only smoke outside where an ashtray will be made available on request. We do have 2 small dogs and request that gates be kept closed.
Please no illegal drug use or loud music after 6pm No parties. Please be aware that Nelson Bay can be difficult to navigate without your own transport. An overnight trip without your own transport can make getting around to the best locations quite hard.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Flavia
septembre 2017
It was a wonderful stay at Nelson Bay! Noo was driving us around to show us the beautiful spot in her neighborhood. We felt like home at her house. The breakfast was amazing with the view in their beautiful garden! We absolutly loved it! Thank you very much :D

Profil utilisateur de Gareth
septembre 2017
Noo and David are extremely warm welcoming people who I highly recommend staying with. I have never used AirBnB before and they have really set a high benchmark, way better than any hotel and much more comfortable. They are also really knowledgeable and helpful and really want you to enjoy and get the most out of your visit, do yourself a favor and stay here

Profil utilisateur de Gisa
août 2017
Great place to stay. Great tips and recommendations for the stay in Nelson Bay. Very friedlich hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Hui
août 2017
nice house very comfortable surrounds and warm friendly hosts noo and david made us most welcome and all of us enjoyed our time at their residence. if you want a nice relaxing place to stay in nelson bay this place will take some beating

Profil utilisateur de Rowena
mai 2017
Noo and David were very welcoming and friendly - they went out of their way to look after me. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Shawn
mai 2017
The place was beautiful and the hosts were nice and helpful. We felt at home and would have loved to stay for a longer period.

Profil utilisateur de Inge
mai 2017
What a lovely house and garden to lay down the weary bones!! Noo and David are wonderful hosts who really made my stay so special. Noo and I drove into town to get some Thai food (which was delicious) and she showed me some of the lovely places I could visit before leaving on my trip south. A beautiful house with all the comforts you could ask for. A home away from home really. Would certainly come back.

We are empty nesters who rarely see our families so enjoy sharing our home. We are busy working on our home and garden and enjoy friends, dinners and breakfasts out and about in the Bay.
We will only ever have the 2 rooms in use for families or groups who book together. If you are an individual or a couple, there will never be anyone else except us during your stay

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires