Sea Breeze
Hôte : Leigh
Leigh est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautifully decorated, newly refurbished, 1 bedroomed unit (sleeps 4) with a kitchen and full bathroom (Toilet, Shower and Bath). Communal garden with playground and pool and 500m from the sea, shops and restaurants. Secure parking for 1 vehicle. BBQ facilities and outdoor entertainment area. Suitable for all guests looking for a relaxing, special holiday or business stay.

Le logement

Sea Breeze
(Comfortably sleeps 2, maximum of 4 guests)

Sea Breeze is a lovely newly renovated unit with a large open plan bedroom/lounge area with a queen bed and a sleeper couch, which can be made into 2 full single beds.
Please note: This unit is up a flight of exterior stairs (no lift)
The full bathroom has a luxurious free standing bath, shower, toilet and basin.
The lounge is cosy with ample seating, DStv (Hotel Package) including Mnet and all Supersport) is available The kitchen is self catering with breakfast nook and is fully equipped with a full range of crockery, cutlery and glassware. Microwave, countertop oven/hob with a standard fridge/freezer is available.
Sea Breeze is 56 sq meters inside.
Outside you have your own private entrance with secure parking for 1 vehicle. If you bring another vehicle (or boat, trailer etc) then we cannot guarantee secure parking for both, we will try to accommodate you, but cannot guarantee it.
There is a small deck off the unit and at the bottom of the stairs there is a BBQ area with BBQ supplied.

All percale linen and towels (except beach towels) supplied as well as a complimentary tea/coffee tray and fresh home-made rusks.
The unit is serviced on weekdays.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 85 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
East London, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Leigh

I enjoy meeting different people from all over the world. I love to travel and travel as often as I can. Hence I try to put in my rooms everything I find I need when I travel, to make them as comfortable as possible for every guest. All my rooms are uniquely decorated using items from my travels and local art to make them all a part of me and so my guests feel welcome.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires