The Bootmaker's Cottage in ideal location
Hôte : Lisa
Lisa est l'hôte.Lisa est un Superhost.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Pension tranquille et spacieuse située dans le jardin de notre maison familiale à East Toowoomba. Vous serez agréablement surpris par la belle rue Campbell bordée d'arbres. Convient pour une personne seule, voyageur d'affaires, couple ou une famille. Idéalement situé pour les internats de Toowoomba, les installations médicales, l'hôpital, la CDB et les attractions locales ...
translated by Google

Tranquil and spacious guesthouse situated in the garden of our family home in East Toowoomba. You will be pleasantly surprised by the beautiful tree-lined Campbell Street. Suitable for a single person, business traveller, couple or a family. Perfectly situated for Toowoomba's boarding schools, medical facilities, hospital, CBD and local attractions..

Le logement

Originally was a boot maker's business and has also been a teenager's retreat. It is now a perfect Guesthouse with Queen size bed, Single Bed, Queen size Sofa Bed, TV and Wifi. A beautiful bathroom with shower, basin & toilet. A pool table which we would love you to use. A breakfast bar with stools with a view of our garden. There is no kitchen however there nearly is with a bar fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, tea/coffee/drinking chocolate, milk, butter and spreads provided. There is also no washing machine and dryer in the cottage but I am very happy for guests to use mine when I am home. Quality linen and towels provided. Lovely large glass doors looking out to a leafy and peaceful garden. Outside table and chairs to relax and enjoy the surrounds.

Accès des voyageurs

La maison d'hôtes se trouve dans notre jardin. Il se distingue de la maison familiale principale et a sa propre entrée et sa clé. L'accès se fait par la porte arrière. Il y aura 2 Jack Russells en attendant avec impatience!
translated by Google

The guesthouse is in our garden. It is apart from the main family home and has its own entry and key. Access is down the driveway through the back gate. There will be 2 Jack Russells eagerly waiting for any attention!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je ne suis qu'un coup de téléphone s'il y a des questions. Si je suis à la maison, je suis très content d'avoir un chat et de vous aider de toute façon si nécessaire. Je vous respecte également peut-être que vous ne voulez pas d'interaction et c'est tout aussi bien.
translated by Google

I am only a phone call away if there are any enquiries. If I am home, I am only too happy to have a chat and help you in anyway if required. I also respect you may not want any interaction and that is OK too.

Autres remarques

N'hésitez pas à vous détendre dans notre arrière-cour. Nous sommes dans un quartier familial, et nous serions ravis de prendre en compte les niveaux de bruit.
translated by Google

Please feel free to just relax in our backyard. We are in a family friendly neighbourhood, so would appreciate your consideration with noise levels.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - To enter the cottage, there are 4 stairs to climb on to the deck.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have two Jack Russell dogs named Holly & Zoe who are very friendly.
Équipement/service limité - The washing machine & dryer are in my home which all guests are welcome to use. There is nearly a kitchen but no oven or cooktop.

Annulations

63 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gordon
février 2017
A first class property. Spotless, well decorated, great location, no complaints of any kind. Would gladly stay there again. A pleasure to meet Lisa, Holly and Zoe.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
octobre 2017
Superb accommodation would highly recommend and will definitely stay again if I need to come back to Toowoomba.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
octobre 2017
Brilliant accommodation with an even better Host! Thank you again Lisa for your lovely hospitality! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Bridget
octobre 2017
A really perfect place to stay. Close to everything you need as well as having a great atmosphere. Lisa was very kind and welcoming and there is the added bonus of a chook pen with beautiful chooks in it! We're already booking it again for next year!

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
octobre 2017
Thanks Lisa for a fantastic little getaway so close to the heart of Toowoomba.

Profil utilisateur de Debra
septembre 2017
Lisa was a lovely host unobtrusive but willing to help out with little things like washing our competition clothes for an equestrian event we were attending

Profil utilisateur de Cara
septembre 2017
Lisa and Rick were fantastic hosts. They went over and above to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Toowoomba, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.
We are a family of 5, my husband Rick, son Ben and daughters, Hannah & Sybylla. We have been living in Toowoomba for ten years previously coming from a farming background. I bake for a couple of businesses in Toowoomba, and have casual work with a Physio, a dress shop and logisti…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires