Beautiful 3-bedroom Apartment near Coogee Beach

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful and spacious 3-bedroom apartment is located just a 10-minute walk from Coogee Beach. Set in an Art Deco building and split across 2 levels this light filled apartment comes with house-like proportions.

There is nowhere better to be for Sydney’s summer where you’ll get to enjoy our beautiful apartment & the best of what the Eastern Suburbs has to offer, making it the perfect location for your Sydney holiday.

Le logement

House setting:
Welcome to the world famous Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. Home to some of the city’s top restaurants, cafes, boutique shopping and a number of the stunning beaches of Coogee, Bronte, Tamarama and Bondi. Come and enjoy the best of what Sydney has to offer!

Your home during your stay is our beautiful, spacious and light-filled apartment approximately a 10-minute walk from Coogee Beach and next to vibrant cafés, restaurants and transport to the beach and City.

Features:

•3 x Bedrooms, 4 beds
•2 x Bathrooms
•Kitchen with gas stove
•Flat screen TV
•Apple TV
•Wifi
•Gas heater
•Bath
•Built-ins
•Washing machine
•Shared garden with BBQ & washing line

Bedding configuration:

•Bedroom 1: 1 x Queen Bed
•Bedroom 2: 1 x Queen Bed
•Bedroom 3: 1 x Single Bed, plus 1 x Single trundle bed.

Please note that the kitchen has been completely renovated since the photos were taken and now features marble worktops, new storage units and wooden flooring. The listing will be updated with new photos very soon.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to our home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While we are away we will have someone to meet you who will be available to you by phone/sms/email (whatever you prefer) for the duration of your stay.

They will also be there to meet you at the beginning and end of your stay.

Autres remarques

An initial supply of professionally cleaned fresh linen, bath towels and toiletries (shampoo, body wash and toilet paper) will be provided along with a fully equipped kitchen and washing machine.

There is a laundrette access the road on Carrington Street. It's very affordable and they offer a same day service.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $232 CAD
Caution $504 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

This is our home and we are delighted to share it with you. We hope we have provided everything which will make you feel at home.

At the same time, we rely on the Airbnb principles of care and respect for the host’s home and hope you subscribe to the same.

To help with this our specific rules are as follows:

1. We ask that you show courtesy and respect for our neighbours, especially when it comes to loud music and other noise. If there is a call-out or verified complaint, then the security deposit will be forfeited.
2. You are responsible for all of your visitors. There is a strict no party policy.
3. No animals allowed.
4. No smoking is permitted.
5. Damages and breakages - in the case of unlikely damages please let us know ASAP so that we can discuss and agree how best to handle any instances.
6. The person making the booking must be staying in our home and must be present when arriving at our home for the first time.
7. Please do not move furniture to help protect our wooden flooring.
8. Please remember to close all windows and doors when not in our home for security and to help prevent weather damage.
9. Please leave our home in a clean and tidy condition.
10. And finally, don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions and, importantly, enjoy your stay in both our home and the beautiful city of Sydney.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Felicity
juillet 2017
My friends and I loved this apartment, clean and plenty of room, nicely furnished and everything worked perfectly. The cafe around the corner was really handy as was the Thai restaurant/take away. Beach is only a 10 minute walk. Was very happy that I chose this apartment for a weeks stay.

Profil utilisateur de Travis & MelissaTravis & Melissa est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Great location a few blocks to the beach and next to cafes and a couple of restaurants. Quiet, clean and modern. Just had an issue with the cleaning not completed in time before checkin but host was communicating throughout and did their best to sort asap. Also it had lots of toys which are great for toddlers and little ones. Would recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Réponse de Ben :
Hi Travis and Melissa, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Our sincere apologies again for the issue with the cleaning and thank you for your understanding and patience. In this case, we heard at the last minute that the cleaner had to go home due to sickness but thankfully they were able to send another to fix it just as you were arriving (before would have been better of course). Thanks again and hope to host you in the future.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
We had a lovely stay here. The apartment was great for our family of 4-5, with lots of space, comfortable beds, very clean and in a nice spot close to restaurants and a fabulous kids playground with awesome flying fox. The street is lovely, and a great spot to walk the Coogee to Bondi walk from. Thanks so much . We felt very much at home.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Réponse de Ben :
Hi Jane, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I hope that we can host you again in the future.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Manon
juillet 2017
Lovely apartment. Beds very comfortable. Children loved the toys and books available in the apartment. Excellent location.

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
My family of 5 pax stayed for 9 nights from 17 June,2017. Ben's place is good for family with kids because it has a room furnished for kids with toys & all. Ben has provided instant coffee, tea bags, sugar & milk for added enjoyment. The kitchen is well equipped for some serious cooking. Bring your own toiletries even though Ben provides bar soap & shampoo but might not suit you. There is a good Thai restaurant - Chat Thai, about 100m down the road. I would recommend Ben's place if it is within your budget.

Profil utilisateur de Orla
avril 2017
Fab place. Large clean and great location. Comfortable beds. Everything you need

Profil utilisateur de Benedikt
janvier 2017
Me and my 4 friends stayed here over Christmas and New Years Eve. The apartment was perfect for us. It has a very well equipped kitchen and it was very clean when we arrived. The beach is just a short walk and the city is easy to reach by bus. We had a great time. I would definitely recommend the apartment to everyone.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ben

Hi There,

I'm an outgoing guy in my mid 30s who seeks adventure, loves to see new places and meet people from all around the world.

I've lived in Australia and the UK and have travelled extensively through Asia and South America (for almost 18 months) which was simply incredible!

I'm a very happy, friendly and sociable guy who loves the outdoors, particularly surfing and the mountains, and meeting new people.

I look forward to meeting you.

Ben

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires