kitchenbathroom
Sun filled 1 bedroom in the heart of Crown Heights
Sun filled 1 bedroom in the heart of Crown Heights

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apartment is 1 block away from Franklin av. where everything is : stores, cafes, restaurants ... minutes away from the Barclay center ,8mn away from subway station ( C train ) and 10 mn from 2/3 trains . You’ll love my place because I have a light filled beautiful 1 bedroom apartment in the heart of the trendy Crown Heights where you'll find lots of restaurants, bars, nightlife and great subway access . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- no shoes in the house


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ali
janvier 2017
Even if I never met Linda in person, she communicate really easy and prompt. I had no problems and no one came to bother me during my stay, I had a totally freedom and control over the place, which is perfect when you are in a new city and you can not follow a time schedule. It s a sunny apartment with beautiful plants. The subway is near and with a good connection to Manhattan. Nice coffee places around.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Linda

I'm a freelancer in fashion and a mother of a little girl who loves design, independent movies, art , books, travel, music and love to cook good meals for my daughter and friends and family . I'm neat and like my place in order , clean , full of light and cozy .I love when people stay at my place and feel at home and welcome .

Langues : Français
Logements similaires