Opposite corner view of Private RoomEmpty Closet to use
Small Room w/ Twin Bed. Private Full Bath
Hôte : Caleb
Caleb est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I'm a mid 20s man with a beautiful mid 20s girlfriend that has an extra bed room (2 actually but one is music room/storage) and we love using airbnb so we thought we would try to experience the other end of it. The empty room is all yours, a twin bed and a second twin bed to put on floor if necessary. Can host 3 max if someone is willing to sleep on the couch. You will have your own full bathroom and shared access to all household amenities in living room, kitchen and laundry room.

Le logement

Two twin beds in a private room. Not much in the decor department yet, but we're working on it.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have a private room. None of the internal doors lock, but I will respect your privacy if you aren't the social type. You will have your own full bathroom and shared access to all household amenities in living room, kitchen and laundry room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I lean towards introversion but I will host you as hospitably as possible if I am around.

Autres remarques

I or someone I know will let you in and if you have a multiple night stay I do have an extra key I can give you. We will have to coordinate specifics of when and where key drop would be before and after stay (if necessary).


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are 6 steps to get into side entrance.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have 1 dog, a 45lb shepherd mix that is good with people, kids and cats.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Living room, Kitchen, Laundry, Porch

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de TamTam est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
totally adequate for what I need, house is spacious and very clean

Profil utilisateur de Mike TwentyTwo'S
septembre 2017
It was my first time doing this and Caleb and his girlfriend made me feel right at home. His hospitality was outstanding. 5 stars through the board!

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
août 2017
Caleb's place was as described, and he was quite welcoming. It was comfortable in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of restaurants and a park on the Susquehanna river.

Profil utilisateur de Sandeep
juillet 2017
Great place and friendly folks to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juin 2017
Great, simple stop. Very close to York in a quiet neighborhood. Caleb made some great recommendations for what to check out in the area too!

Wrightsville, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Caleb
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires