Bedroom with queen bedQueen bed and sleeper couch

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cottage is across the road from Muizenberg's popular kite surfing beach and a short walk to Surfer's Corner. It is close to the vlei for kayakers, Stand Up Paddle Boarders and bird watchers. It is within walking distance to a range of restaurants along Muizenberg beachfront which has a relaxed laid back vibe. The cottage is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, groups of friends, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Smokers welcome but must smoke outside.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cameron
avril 2017
Very convenient location for Muizenberg beach and/or Surfer's Corner, walking distance. On-site car parking is fine for a smallish car, but a long car would be a very tight squeeze. There is a main "open plan" section with a double bed and bathroom + kitchen, and a separate en-suite double room. We are a family with 2 small kids, but you could also have 2 couples with privacy for each. Helen was very organized in preparing for the trip and also handling checkout.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thanks for the review. Regarding the parking, it does look quite small but several of our guests have parked their 4x4s in it with ease.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Frederike
mars 2017
Helen's place is awesome! It takes like 3 minutes to the beautiful beach where you can relax, swim and surf. The house is light, clean and safe with a place for a car and a nice little sunny terace for eating outside. The house was kind of splitted: the second sleepingroom with a small bath is seperated, so you can have your private space. All in all: I highly recommend this accommodation!

Profil utilisateur de Birte
février 2017
It was wonderful! Everything and Helen was a perfekt host! Thank you very much!!!

Profil utilisateur de Will
janvier 2017
Helen is incredibly nice and easy to get ahold of. The cottage is beautiful and right on the beach and a short walk into the village. Next time I'm in Cape Town I'll definitely be staying there!

Profil utilisateur de Kerstin
janvier 2017
Perfect beachside get away. Within easy reach of cape tiwn in one hour via train. Beautifully furnished and decorated in a maritime feel, with enough space for up to 6.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
décembre 2016
Very nice place. The little garden area gives it a special vibe. Very friendly hosts! Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
décembre 2016
We loved it. Nice and light with pretty interior. More spacious than I expected - with two separate bedrooms and bathrooms. Very comfortable beds, nice duvets and pretty curtains (I have a thing about curtains...) Centrally located and well equipped. Pleasant outside section. Attention to detail and some really nice local touches in the decor. I can see some thought went into this. Helen was great - helpful and friendly and she knows the area very well. (And she also found a special round two-point plug for my hairdrier, which I appreciated). Ask her for some restaurant recommendations. I really can recommend this place.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Helen

I have been a journalist for the past 20 years and love meeting people and hearing their stories. I am an animal lover and have two Jack Russells. I also love to travel and some of the favourite places are Malawi, Namibia and Australia.

Le quartier

Logements similaires