KitchenFamily bathroom
St James Holiday Apartment
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Somerset West Central shops and amenities. You’ll love my place because of the safe and convenient location. My place is good for couples and families (with kids). Beautiful views of the Helderberg Mountain and situated in a quiet neighbourhood.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

Be considerate of other residents in complex with regards to parking and noise.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Musa
Musa
janvier 2017
Despite numerous follow-ups from AirBnB I have been reluctant to provide my feedback, lest my comments be construed as being offending. Bottom line, I think, I got a raw deal on this one from both AirBnB and The Owner. (1) one of the house rules is “pets not suitable”, yet the house is infested with cat (or whatever animal / pet) dander. (2) disingenuous information about TV and/or satellite dish. My family have been ill throughout our stay, due to cat dander allergy, actually my wife is still not well. I looked for alternative accommodation on the second day without success, as our stay was unbearable, my children (23 & 21 years old) barely slept well. I then wanted us to return back home on day two but my wife persuaded me otherwise. The stay was really uncomfortable as there was cat hair everywhere and whatever one touches one wasn’t certain if it has been tainted with some cat saliva or cat dried skin flakes – as we suffered congestion, tight chest, itchiness, my wife and daughter have terrible rash. We tried the strongest antihistamine but that didn’t help. I brought my decoder along on the basis of a promise that there is a functional satellite dish whereas the owner knew very well that was not the case as the satellite dish doesn’t have an LNB, which implies that it is as good as it is not there.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

Le quartier

Logements similaires