living room with kitchenliving room with kitchen
Waterfront apartment with stone beach and garden 2
Hôte : Ivana
Ivana est l'hôte.Ivana est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 1 bedroom high quality waterfront apartment for 2-3 persons has access to the sea and garden. It's placed in fully renovated stone house (from 17th century) which is 6km from Kotor .Beach is just in front,garden behind. Closest restaurant is 40m,market 400m away.

Le logement

Apartment is placed in authentic waterfront stone house from 17th century,which is fully renovated combining traditional and modern stile.
It is for 2-3 persons and contains 1 bedroom,which has amazing Kotor bay view.Bedroom has double bed,closet,lap top friendly space,night tables,lamps,flat screen TV. All furniture is made from solid wood. Bathroom has shower and towels,soap,shampoo are provided. Living room,which allows you beautiful garden and mountain view,can have crib or small single bed for kid. All walls has kept original natural stones.
Kitchen is fully equipped:
- dishes
- fridge
- toaster
- microwave
- coffee machine
- exhauster
- kettle

There is free of charge WiFi and satellite TV. Safe is at your disposal.

Just in front of the apartment (5m) is placed big concrete beach called 'ponta' with:
- table
- chairs
- sunbeds
- parasol,where you can enjoy morning coffee in sunrise.
Everything is free to use.

Near is available parking.

Behind the house is stunning garden with lots of greens , fruit trees and renovated old well.
You can relax and enjoy there in mountain view using table,chairs and umbrella.

Apartment is suitable for family (with children),couples or anyone who wants to have pleasant holiday. It is on the 1.floor.

You can explore this authentic area using mountain footpath , cycling or kayaking.

For your more comfortable stay we offer you additional services (extra paid) :
- laundry
- using barbecue
- rent a bike
- rent a kayak
- transfer from airport and many different excursions (through Montenegro and to Dubrovnik-Croatia).

*** KAYAKS *** for more enjoyable stay and exploring our coast from different view,we offer you new double kayaks !!!

***Special offer*** rent a car (automatic and manual) from 25€/day

Accès des voyageurs

In front of the apartment guests have beach (waterfront terrace) with rattan chairs,table,sunbeds and parasol free to use.
Behind the house guests can enjoy in beautiful garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

For any help and assistance I will be here,since I live nearby.

Autres remarques

Check in 14:00
Check out 11:00


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $18 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

Prices are for apartment (up to 3 persons) .
For longer stay,more then 2 weeks,provided discount (contact the owner).
Clean linen and towels are included in shown prices.
For longer stay then 1 week free cleaning once a week.
Owner lives nearby and speaks English and German good.Also will help and answer any your question.
Additional fee : touristic tax 0.8€/person/day.
A security damage deposit,100 eur cash paid on arrival,will be refunded after checking before departure.
Some pets are allowed.The owner should be contacted.
Smoking not allowed in the apartment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 124 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Prčanj, MonténégroMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de IvanaIvana est un Superhost.

I love to travel and to feel comfortable so Im trying to make my guests feel the same way :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires