Gorgeous Surf Getaway
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

We are located close to the nearby beaches, restaurants, and town plaza, but a rental car is highly suggested to get around.

Produits de base

Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de James
décembre 2016
Never saw host. Got lost from horrible directions and was unable to contact host. Got too lost. Host unreachable. I complained about no wifi and he did nothing but wish me luck. When I asked if host could recommend "any must see places & food" Host's response was "I can't think of anything @ the moment". A minute later he asked "What time do you plan on checking out?" He said "I'm trying to get the next group in before sunset." That certainly wasn't a concern or warning for me before my arrival...
Profil utilisateur de Jens
Réponse de Jens :
We sent a message as soon as We accepted the booking, with the street address, detailed directions, and the closest landmark to use with gps. The second message gave apt #, location of key (because of another job and cannot be there), and asked what time check-out would be. Third message gave wifi information. We failed to mention it can be spotty, but works great by the pool. Prior to accepting booking, we explained that the previous group would be checking-out late, and the apt would be ready by 3. Due to complications it was ready at 4:30. We thought this implied that "checking-out late" was earlier than 3pm. Again, this was mentioned prior to accepting the booking. We are very shocked by this review, as there certainly was a lot of miscommunication that we feel was no fault of our own. We are also very sorry we could not recommend a place to see or place to eat. There are so many places to go, and so many different types of people. We will now include a magazine with local information from now on. Thank you for the feedback, We will do our best to improve for the future.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Graham
décembre 2016
This place is amazing. It has an amazing view of the Dome that's only a short walk away, a pool, and a private balcony with a hammock. The inside is great too and has everything you need. 10/10

Profil utilisateur de Will
décembre 2016
Great place walking distance to the beach! Had an amazing time.

Profil utilisateur de Marek
décembre 2016
One of the best places we've been on the island. Quick trail to the beach, nice pool,beautiful view. We have found everything we needed in the apartement, even a blender :D perfect spot for surfing and chilling.Highly recomended :)

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
novembre 2016
Clean, accommodating, and comfortable with a fantastic view!

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jens
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires