Comfy Double bed in townhouse with great pool
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The double mattress in your private bedroom is oh so comfy, you're guaranteed sweet dreams! If you're looking for centrally located modern comfort, look no further. Located in a quaint suburb, close to the motorway, you're never too far from beaches, hinterland, theme parks, shopping centres, cinema/bowling, walking tracks and a range of great cafes/restaurants/pubs and activities. The quiet complex even has a great pool for a dip on those hot days or you can relax with a BBQ on the veranda.

Le logement

Modern Townhouse with a great outdoor space to relax in a peaceful setting.

Your bedroom features ceiling fan and balcony with full security sliding door to allow air flow on those hot nights. Small desk and chair suitable for study or work.

My herb garden is a work in progress. Feel free to use it to spruce up your dishes!

Accès des voyageurs

Bathroom is shared with one other person who is never home!! You will likely have the bathroom to yourself.

Full access to the kitchen including basics like oil, Salt & pepper, fresh herbs (from the garden) and a variety of spices.

Private bedroom with built ins

Living/dining area with smart TV & unlimited Netflix.

Undercover outdoor area with BBQ, hammock and seating.

Shared pool 50m away in the complex.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm always available to answer your questions but I do live a busy life so I will never be in your way!

I run my own business and my office is only 10 minutes drive from the house so I'm never too far away.

Autres remarques

There are 2 spare bedrooms so you will occasionally be sharing a bathroom with another guest.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end $44 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 19:00

Please treat my home as you would your own. You're welcome to use any of the kitchen utensils/appliances but please clean up after yourself.

Please don't feed Taffy (the dog), he has a sensitive tummy. That includes your shoes or any other belongings!! Keep your bedroom door shut!

Noise to be kept to a minimum between 10pm and 6am.

Guests are fine but please give me a heads up first!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francesca
août 2017
We stayed at Kim for a month and it was perfect, there is everything you need and Kim is really helpful with everything.. it felt like we were home.. would definitely stay again!!

Profil utilisateur de Hayden
juillet 2017
Stayed at Kim's for 2 months and had a great stay! Comfortable and quiet location for an excellent price, and Taffy is the sweetest dog ever! Thanks Kim you were a great host, see you next time!

Profil utilisateur de Maria
mars 2017
We had a lovely stay at Kim's place. She was a very welcoming host and made us feel at home. We would definitely stay with Kim again

Profil utilisateur de Karen
mars 2017
Kim's townhouse was great...clean kitchen facilities, shared bathroom, beautiful dog Taffy, very helpful and friendly host.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
mars 2017
Nice and quiet place, plenty of freedom. And everything you need is not too far away. Pleasant location, can't complain.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Madeline
janvier 2017
The house is beautiful, clean and sunny. The bedroom is very comfortable, and her dog is gorgeous. All the shops you need are just around the corner. I felt very welcome here. Thanks Kim!

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Varsity Lakes, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kim

I run a small business and I'm very active - exercise daily. I've recently started kickboxing & Brazilian Jiu Jitsu & really loving both
I'm busy working Monday-Friday, cooking most evenings, healthy meals from scratch, walking the dog & trying to hang out with friends/family. When I'm not busy doing that I'll be at the beach, cinema, nearby night markets, watching the local soccer match, or having dinner & a few drinks out with friends.
I love to explore - in the last couple of years I've been to the US, Bali, Thailand, the UK, Switzerland, Queenstown (NZ), Hong Kong & Ghana (West Africa).

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires