Soggiorno, cucina
Appartamento 5 - Via Otranto - VATICANO
Appartamento 5 - Via Otranto - VATICANO
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment, recently renovated, it's welcoming and carefully furnished. Equipped with air conditioning and LCD TV in every room, 2 bathrooms and equipped kitchen, is ideal for families or small groups looking for privacy and independence.
Central, only 250 m from Ottaviano (Metro A) and a few steps from the Vatican walls, is close to places of art and culture but also to shops, restaurants and clubs.
Discounts for weekly and monthly stays; free for children up to 6 years.
We speak English!

Le logement

The apartment is on the first floor of a 1900 historic building, with elevator. It's a large apartment (85 square meters), brand new, furnished with care and functionality to meet the needs of every traveler.
It's also quiet, comfortable and cozy, with suitable interior spaces to accommodate people who wants to spend a holiday in Rome in a comfortable central accommodation, located in an elegant neighborhood full of services, shopping and entertainment.
The rooms are very large: one of them, with en suite facilities, can accommodate a total of 4 adults. You can accommodate groups up to 8 components, because of the availability of the sofa bed in the common area (living room), as well as infants, because it's equipped with a cot.
Discounts for weekly and monthly stays; free for children up to 6 years.
Our services:
- Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge / freezer, kettle, toaster, espresso machine;
- Free Wifi with unlimited access to the internet;
- Flat screen television in each bedroom and in the living room;
- Heating and air conditioning systems;
- Washing, drying and ironing facilities.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use all common areas (entrance hall, living room-kitchen) in addition to rooms occupied with their respective bathrooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

After the welcome, I will be personally available for the duration of your stay and provide you the necessary contacts to keep communication open for any needs.

Autres remarques

We kindly ask guests not to disturb condos with noise and fuss, especially overnight.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $68 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
avril 2017
We received a personal welcome to , and tour of , our gracious host Guidos home which proved to be a wonderful location close to all with restaurants , shopping and of course the Vatican all within a comfortable stroll ... we left wishing we had longer :) definitely to be recommended
Profil utilisateur de Guido
Réponse de Guido :
Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad you liked the apartment and enjoyed our city. You and your family will always be welcome!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
février 2017
Guido was very friendly and kind. His apartment was clean and good equipped. Thanks Guido for such an amazing vacation!
Profil utilisateur de Guido
Réponse de Guido :
Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad that you enjoyed yourself in Rome. You'll always be welcome!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Hayato
février 2017
It is near the subway station and there are many restaurants near the subway station. Because the Vatican is near, it is a territory which is incredible for sightseeing. The apartment is on the first floor(2F) of the building. The bedroom is very beautiful, the ceiling is high and the bed is big. The kitchen is very easy to use and functional. The refrigerator is big and there is also an oven and dishwasher. The bathroom is new, clean and refreshing. I would like to stay again. 地下鉄のオッタビアーノ駅に近いので、近くに多くのレストランがあります。バチカンの最寄り駅になりますのでバチカン観光には最適です。アパートは2階となります、エレベーターもあり、荷物の運びには困りません。部屋はとてもきれいで、天井が高くて気持ちいいです。キッチンには調理に必要な物は全て揃っています、オーブンや食器洗浄機まで。自分もスパゲッティを作りました。寝室はベッドが大きいです。浴室はきれいで、すがすがしい感じです。また泊まりたいと思う部屋でした。
Profil utilisateur de Guido
Réponse de Guido :
Thank you Hayato, you'll always be welcome! I hope to see you soon in Rome!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Josh
janvier 2017
Outstanding value for money. The apartment is easily twice as large as it appears in pictures. Guido was friendly and readily available for any questions. One of the best hidden finds on Airbnb!
Profil utilisateur de Guido
Réponse de Guido :
Thank you Josh, you'll always be welcome! I hope to see you soon in Rome!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kris
janvier 2017
Very nice apartment, clean, warm, and comfortable bed! Location is great with many restaurants within walking distance, and the metro into the centre of Rome isn't far either. I will definitely be staying back at this place next time I am in Rome

Profil utilisateur de Diabolik
décembre 2016
Rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente.

Profil utilisateur de Reynol
décembre 2016
This is a very clean place, looks just like the pictures, Guido is very professional and a nice person. So far my best experience on Airbnb. Also the location is amazing. Great value for the price.

Rome, ItalieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Guido

Mi chiamo Guido, ho 36 anni e sono originario della Basilicata ma vivo ormai da molti anni a Roma. Mi piace viaggiare (meglio se su due ruote... ), leggere e assaggiare piatti di culture diverse!
Mi occupo dell'appartamento per conto della proprietaria, una mia amica che vive fuori Roma, e sarò quindi io ad accogliervi e mostrarvi tutto quello che la casa e la città può offrirvi, anche in inglese.
Vi aspetto!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires