In the heart of Dortmund
Hôte : Tobias
Tobias est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the city center and main station. The place is right next to the cultural center and town landmark "Dortmunder U".

You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the comfy bed, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Le logement

It's a 60m² flat with 2 private rooms. Me (Tobias), I am living in one of them.
Even though I'm an engineer I'm a sociable person ;) When I'm home we'll share kitchen and bathroom. My partners place is not far, so I'm also good in giving privacy

There is a proper 140cm bed with a high-grade latex mattress.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use my sling-trainer and barbells and yoga math

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available for socializing, recommendations, or cooking IF you want.


Équipements
Produits de base
Jacuzzi
Salle de sport

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Quiet hours after 22pm


Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Günther
mai 2017
Super Wohnung, absolut empfehlenswert für einen entspannten Aufenthalt in Dortmund sauber und ordentlich, ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, gerne wieder

Profil utilisateur de Siva
avril 2017
Excellent

Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
mars 2017
Its very comfortable and Tobias is very friendly and welcoming. It is also right in town so its a quick walk to the city centre

Profil utilisateur de Ingeborg
février 2017
De woning was heel netjes en schoon. Tobias was heel vriendelijk en stond altijd open voor vragen en was zeer behulpzaam. Het appartement lag goed en centraal gelegen. Het was een mooie tijd in Dortmund.

Profil utilisateur de Karim
janvier 2017
The place is really cosy and I had an amazing time here. Tobias is an easy going host. When he was home we had plenty of fun together

Dortmund, AllemagneMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tobias
My friends would describe me as an adventure seeking, but calm Person. I love climbing, slacklining and Burning Man Festivals. I traveled in New Zealand, Thailand and most Countries of Europe.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires