Cosy Small Room with DOUBLE bed ** Clapham

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Petite pièce accueillante avec lit double. Cette maison est située sur une route résidentielle calme. À seulement quelques minutes de la gare routière de Wandsworth et à 7 minutes en voiture de Clapham, qui regorge de restaurants et de bars amusants.
translated by Google

Cosy small room with double bed.
This house is situated on a quiet residential road. Only minutes away from Wandsworth road Station and a 7 minute drive to Clapham which is full of fun, vibrants restaurants and bars.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Mon partenaire commercial (Sarah) et moi-même, nous ne vivons pas dans la propriété, nous sommes heureux de vous aider. Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous demander:) Soit l'un d'entre nous pourra vous vérifier, selon le jour et l'heure.
translated by Google

My business partner (Sarah) and I, do not live in the property however, we are happy to help. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask us : )

Either one of us will be able to check you in, depending on the day and time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00

PLEASE NOTE

-Check in time is 12pm-2pm (If you are not able to make it in this time slot please message us straight after you have made the booking and let us know what time you will arrive and we will see what we can do :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Celina
juin 2017
Small room in calm area in convenient location, about 15 min walk to train or tube stations. Easy to get around to other parts of London. Sarah checked me in and was really lovely! Good place to stay if you're gonna tourist around the city.
Profil utilisateur de Portia & Sarah
Réponse de Portia & Sarah :
Thanks Celina, It was a great pleasure hosting you.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vipul
mai 2017
Compact but complete place to stay for few days.Host also very friendly, helpful and accommodative

Profil utilisateur de Keith
mai 2017
This is ideal for the solo traveller, clean and tidy. Portia is a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Moyeen
mai 2017
Great location and service by Portia

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
mai 2017
The location is clean and quiet. It's best for a budget-conscious, single adult traveler, as you have limited space in the bedroom -- really only enough space for one person with a bag. The house is rented out to three other regular renters, + the AirBnB-er, so expect roommates. The hosts have made room for you to keep food in the kitchen and provided basic plates and cookware. You'll tote your things back and forth from the bathroom, but everyone in the house does this to keep things organized. You're also ~10 minute walk from a Zone 2 Overground station, making transportation convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Paweł
mai 2017
For this price it is quite close to the city centre. The room is very small but there is a good chest of drawers. Before I booked I had asked : "Is there a space for a bicycle inside?". I got an answer "Yes you can leave your bike in the shed." but a shed wasn't there, so -star. Good that tenants didn't mind to keep my bicycle in the living room. They were nice. + for ventilation in the bathroom and in the room, but it's electric and it makes small noise and there is no switch when one can simply leave opened window - it is a quite quiet street. There should be some shelves in the bathroom which isn't small and a hook for a jacket in the room.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mars 2017
Really enjoyed my stay here. Housemates are very kind and respectful. Great location to get pretty much anywhere in London in not too long. Very nice and helpful hosts too! Would recommend to anyone looking for somewhere for a well placed pad for anything from a few days to a few weeks!

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sarah Ozour and Portia Jones are business partners. We are both responsible for the booking on Airbnb and managing the property at 174 Robertson Street, SW8.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires