Bright and Spacious 2BD Flat in NW London
Bright and Spacious 2BD Flat in NW London
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my lovely 2-bedroom flat in West Hampstead!

Located just a few minutes away from West Hampstead Underground and Thameslink stations, this spacious and comfortable flat has everything you need, including a large living room, a fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom and two bedrooms (both with double beds).

Perfect for families, small groups of friends and even business visitors - everyone welcome!

Le logement

The airy living room is perfect for relaxing after a long day exploring London - there's a comfy sofa and a TV with a Virgin package to keep you entertained, as well as a dining table that seats four.

Feel free to take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen (although London is famous for its world-class bars and restaurants - be sure to check out the Guidebook section for some of my personal recommendations!).

There are two bedrooms, both with equally comfortable double beds, as well as some storage space for your clothes and luggage. My cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen and towels on your bed prior to arrival. There's also a children's bed and a travel cot, however you would need to bring your own linen to use these - sorry!

Finally, there is a bathroom (with a shower over a bath) as well as a separate toilet. Toiletries including shampoo and shower gel provided.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be always available on the phone/email for any questions or help.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $117 CAD
Caution $146 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dubi
juillet 2017
Paul's flat is an ideal place for families with young kids. Spacious, well equipped, near public transportation, near supermarkets, restaurants. very quiet in spite of proximity to a busy street.

Profil utilisateur de Frances
juillet 2017
Great London stay

Profil utilisateur de Marcy
mai 2017
Very large and comfortable flat. Great beds. Well located on high street and close to all transportation. Great wifi.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
avril 2017
My husband stayed at Paul's flat for a couple of weeks and found it ideal. The flat itself was clean, very roomy, with lots of closet space. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen is large and well equipped and even has a dishwasher. The location is great; pubs, restaurants, grocery stores, all within easy reach and public transportation to just about anywhere you would want to go. The street is a bit bustling, but the double glazed windows work amazingly to keep out any noise. Paul is very quick to respond to any questions. Check in was a breeze, as Paul is very organized with directions, not only about checking in and out, but about how to work the wifi, tv, etc. My husband really enjoyed his stay and we are hoping to return later for a longer stay in Paul's flat.
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.
Réponse de Paul :
Hi Carol, many thanks for your wonderful feedback, I'm glad you had such a great stay. Thank you for also leaving me some private feedback, it is greatly appreciated and helps me to make the experience for my guests even better! You're welcome back at any time!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Christine
mars 2017
My husband, 8 year old, and I had a great time in Paul's flat: booking was simple, the kitchen has everything you need, the rooms are comfortable, access is easy, and the location was spot on (for us). In a nutshell, the details and description are very accurate. We had no need to contact Paul, but he did give us his number if we had questions. The next time we're in town to visit our friends, we'll definitely be hoping to reserve Paul's place again.

Profil utilisateur de Darshita
mars 2017
I really enjoyed the stay! Communication, cleanliness and location was absolutely perfect. Couldn't have asked for better

Profil utilisateur de Kate
mars 2017
This place is great - spotless and large! The beds are very very comfortable. One of the bedrooms is on the main street but there was very little noise from the street once wearing wear plugs. Two comfy couches and shelves and shelves of DVDs - my friend said she wished we had more time to hang out there. Very clear check in instructions. I would definitely stay here again, a lovely experience.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de PaulPaul est un Superhost.

Le quartier

Logements similaires