Dining area with six chairs availableLight and bright open plan living space
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light and bright 3 bedroom entire house in the popular area of Hanover, Brighton. Within walking distance to the town centre, beach and train station. Comfortably accommodates 6 guests with no need to sleep in common areas.

Le logement

We have restored this Victorian house into a modern open plan three bedroom family home. I have Danish roots so the house features lots of Scandinavian characteristics including a Morsø log burner and white oiled wooden floors making this is a bright, light and airy house but with a very cosy and comfortable feel. Throughout you will find many vintage pieces, antiques and original artworks. From the top room there are views over the whole of Brighton and even the sea.

Situated on a quiet friendly street, you are never far from anything you might need. The beach, North Laine and the station are all about a mile away (15-20 minute walk) and yet nearby the area has lots of gorgeous local pubs serving delicious food, local Flour Pot bakery, Archers Organic Butchers, Cherry Tree Deli, Hilly Laine Organic Grocers and so on.

The sleeping arrangements are spread over three decent sized and comfortable bedrooms with a super king bed, a double, two singles (can be pushed together if preferred) and a cot bed. They are all real beds made up with white cotton linen and large fluffy charcoal towels and no need to sleep in common areas.

The kitchen has a washing machine and dishwasher for your use and leads out into a delightful and sunny well-kept south west facing garden with seating where we grow vegetables, herbs, flowers and a 100 year old fig tree.

The modern family bathroom has a bath with shower and heated hexagon tiled floor. Our combi boiler means we never run out of hot water.

The house is family friendly and if you are coming with small children we can provide a cot, travel cot, high chairs, toys, books, changing table and stair gates on some of the stairs. Although if you are not, this child paraphernalia is fairly discreet and will not be in your way!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full use of the entire house and south west facing garden with seating area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available by phone and very happy to answer any questions or queries you have throughout your stay. Please just get in touch!

Autres remarques

This is a three storey house situated on a hill, so not very suitable for those with mobility issues. There are buses nearby if you don't fancy the walk up the hill.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples, 1 berceau

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Caution $344 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

- This is a terraced house in a residential area so please be considerate of our neighbours and keep noise to a minumum after 10pm. Strictly no parties or smoking. Maximum of 6 guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - This is a 2 storey house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 20 décembre 2017 - 29 décembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rogerio
août 2017
We stayed at Rebecca's lovely home over the bank holiday weekend. The house was very clean and there were a few lovely surprises that Rebecca left for us. The communication was excellent. Overall, great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
Clean, modern and tidy - it has everything you need, and Rebecca makes sure that your stay is enjoyable. Would love a chance to stay here again next time!

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
Stunning house in a nice area of Brighton, with parking. Beautifully converted terraced home with great views from the top floor. We were in Brighton for my daughter's 30th and had my son and two small boys staying for one of the nights and they loved it! Very clean and stylish, huge main bed and lovely bedding & fluffy towels. Can highly recommend for a Brighton trip- bus into town at the end of the road & excellent bakery around the corner.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
mai 2017
Good communication and nice apartment. Thanks for hosting!

Profil utilisateur de Dayna
avril 2017
We had the best time in Brighton staying in Rebecca's home. It was in a great location, just a walking distance from all local amenities. The house was warm, clean and comfortable. Thanks Rebecca!

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
avril 2017
Very clean, comfortable house. Easy check in. Good location. Had everything we needed and even a bottle of wine in the fridge!

Profil utilisateur de Karen
mars 2017
Gorgeous house...bright, light and cosy. Spent a lovely weekend here catching up with old friends. The road is quiet, the location is easily walkable to town, also a lovely cafe/bakery just around the corner. Rebecca was easily contactable and very accommodating with arranging check-in etc. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying here.

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca

Hello, I am Rebecca . I live in our renovated Victorian house in the seaside town of Brighton with my husband Jack and our two boys aged 2 and 3. I have Danish roots and am into tennis, cooking, walking and interiors whilst Jack gets out sea fishing whenever he can. More than anything we love the beach any time of year!

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires