View from northeastFirst bedroom with 1,5 bed + airbed
Spacious flat in quiet place
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are very close (4 minutes walk) to public transport. You can get in 20 minutes to historical center. Swimming pool and tennis are 3 minutes from house. Airport is 20 minutes by car.
Our flat is on 3rd floor with lift, in quiet place. Street offers good possibilities for parking.
We welcome to our family couples, solo travellers, business travellers and families with children.

Le logement

You get very easily and quickly by tram without change to historical center (Charles bridge) and city center (Wenceslas square). District Andel with plenty of restaurants and big shopping mall Novy Smichov is even closer. And you can enjoy advantages of suburb - quiet place surrounded by fields and forests. Our district is very safe.

Accès des voyageurs

The flat is spacious with 4 bedrooms. For Airbnb guests are available 2 bedrooms and we will be in 2 remaining. Your first bedroom will have 1,5 bed (suitable for couple or parent with smaller child) and airbed. Second bedroom has 1 bed and airbed.
We have 1 bathroom, 1 toilet and 1 bathroom with toilet.
We provide towels and bed linen.
We live in this flat with 3 children - girls aged between 4-11 years.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be greeted in person to receive keys and access. I am happy to give you lots of tips on the area and am happy to assist you as much as I can, to ensure you make the most out of your stay.
Do you come with children? We can arrange special programme for them.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $17 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nastya
mai 2017
Alles war super, Super Freundliche Leute))

Profil utilisateur de Zaira
avril 2017
Vlastimil and his wife are very friendly and helpfull hosts. They do everything to feel us confortable. They are highly recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Karo
janvier 2017
Vlastimil, his wife and the three children were all very friendly and communicative. They helped us when ever we needed something (e.g. information about public transport or sightseeing). The appartment was clean and fully equiped. It takes a bit of time to go to the center but we knew that before we booked the rooms, so it was fine. The public transport is going very often-even during the night.

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
décembre 2016
I stayed 1 week at Vlastimil and Eva's flat, everything went perfectly. The flat is big so it's still confortable even with several people in there. All the equipment is recent and great, both in the kitchen and bathroom. Free parking in the street. The location is quiet, a bit far from the center in distance, but with very good public transport connections (4 tram lines, 1 night tram, 13min to the metro, 25min to the city center). Vlastimil and Eva have 3 wonderful children and a beautiful family.
Profil utilisateur de Vlastimil
Réponse de Vlastimil :
Hello Nicolas, thank you for choosing our flat for your stay in Prague. We are glad we had chance to get you know. It was nice to talk with you and girls are often asking if they see you again.
décembre 2016

Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Vlastimil

We are family with 3 children and we all like to meet new people. Our common hobbies are sport, travelling, geocaching.
We like to talk with our guests. On the other side we respect if you don´t have mood for talking and your privacy will be guaranteed in the rooms for guests.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires