This is the comfortable bed facing a peaceful green yard ensuring you sleep like a babyA desk
Wonderful room where you'll sleep like a baby!
Hôte : Paolo
Paolo est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous aurez une chambre privée adaptée aux voyageurs individuels ou à un couple. Mon endroit est proche de l'excellent capot multiculturel de Nørrebro avec des tonnes de cafés et de restaurants. Le bus 6A vous emmène directement au centre-ville (vous êtes à la station de Nørreport en 10 minutes). Vous allez adorer ma place à cause du lit confortable, du confort, de la paix et du dernier mais certainement pas le moindre: la lumière! Mon endroit est bon pour les aventuriers et les voyageurs d'affaires.
translated by Google

You will have a private room that is suitable for solo travellers or a couple. My place is close to the great multicultural hood of Nørrebro with tons of cafes and restaurants. Bus 6A takes you straight to the city center (you are at Nørreport station within 10 min). You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the coziness, the peace and last but certainly not least: the light! My place is good for adventurers and business travelers.

Accès des voyageurs

Il existe une cuisine fonctionnelle et entièrement meublée que vous pouvez utiliser. Nous offrons également le petit-déjeuner!
translated by Google

There is functional and fully furnished kitchen that you can use. We will also provide breakfast!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

Smoking is allowed on the balcony


Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tania
septembre 2017
Good place for a short stay. The hosts were nice and the location was close enough to the main tourist spots for a short bus ride.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
septembre 2017
Highly recommend! Paolo and Sanja are super nice, and their place is really clean and comfy. Best choice in Copenhagen!

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
juin 2017
Appartamento carino in una zona residenziale tranquilla, poco fuori dal centro di Copenhagen. A pochi passi dall'edificio ci sono fermate dell'autobus e noleggio bici per soddisfare qualsiasi preferenza di trasporto. I mezzi pubblici passano ogni 5-10 minuti, quindi non c'è bisogno di preoccuparsene. Appartamento pulito e camera adeguatamente ampia. Gli host sono persone davvero genitli e alla mano. Sono stati molto d'aiuto e sono contento di aver fatto la loro conoscenza. Molto probabilmente se dovessi tornare a Copenhagen, soggiornerei di nuovo lì.

Profil utilisateur de Carlotta
juin 2017
Lovely flat, clean and functional. The room is big and can easily fit two people. We also got a lovely complementary breakfast with yogurt, granola, bread and coffee. In terms of location, it is not exactly in the centre but this is easily reachable with (frequent and reliable) buses.

Profil utilisateur de V
mai 2017
Paolo and Sanjas' house is wonderful with great location, quiet environment and cozy room. Paolo wasn't at home so we stayed with Sanja, it figured out to be a satisfying stay and Sanja was very nice and hospitable. We even had breakfast from her. I recommend every person who travels in Copenhagen to live here.

Profil utilisateur de Duygu
mai 2017
The room is so clear and big enough to stay as a couple. The house is located in a neighborhood called Norebro which is 15 minutes away to the city center. Hosts are so kindly, friendly. They are really helpful and their advices were so nice. I would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Kseniia
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Paolo
Hey guys! My name is Paolo and I'm an Italian living in CPH and sharing life with my beautiful wife. I am a researcher at Lund University and know a whole lot about waste (mis)management. I like to travel and meet new people!
Langues : Dansk, English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires