Private Pool with Cover Patio, plenty of seating and a grillPlease help yourself to our Lemon tree
Quiet Home w/ Mountain View & Pool

Logement entier

12 voyageurs

4 chambres

7 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This home is located in a quiet family neighborhood with the backyard facing the canal and mountains. It has over 2400 square feet with 4 bedrooms, an open kitchen, a dining room, a living room, a huge family room and 3 bathrooms.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
2 lits superposés
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique

Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 4
Lits : 7
Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $285 CAD
Caution $1898 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking allowed in the villa
We need to have upfront information about the pets to understand that better before allowing.
Strict quiet hours from 9pm to 9am
Please be respectful of neighbors
Please respect the home, clean behind yourself, conserve energy, take care of the things you use, please ask use any questions you may have.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tony
avril 2017
Ken's place was phenomenal. He provided my guests with exceptional service ranging from cleanliness too accommodations to assist with our stay in Scottsdale.
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ken :
Thank you for your stay with us and great review. Really appreciate that. We will be happy to host you again. :) Thanks, Macon Travel Easy.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Connie
mars 2017
We had a fabulous time here during spring training, and made use of the heated pool whenever we could. This house is beautiful and so clean (and easy to find!) with lots of space and comfortable furniture. The kitchen is so well stocked we had no trouble finding what we needed, and the basket of beach towels by the door to the back yard was very convenient. We're always looking for great breakfast places, and we found one: The Hash Kitchen. You have to go at least once: it's close (Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd. & Raintree), it's so incredibly good, and they make a bacon brioche french toast that's making my mouth water right now. And the ruby red grapefruit mimosas are pretty yummy, too.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
mars 2017
Great access to everything!
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ken :
Thank you for your liking our place and service. Really appreciate that. We will be happy to host you again. Thanks,
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
mars 2017
If you want to play golf in scottsdale THIS IS THE PLACE. Can accommodate plenty of people and just a great spot to call home and play 36 everyday.
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ken :
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Jorge. We will be happy to host you again. Thanks, Adam
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.

My name is Ken Schelper and I am a relatively new resident of Scottsdale Stonebrook at nd St. I am 70 years old, semi-retired and a resident of Minnesota, where my wife, children and grandchildren still live. In addition to a small consulting business, I also serve on the boards of three non-profits, where I volunteer much of my time. I purchased the property here as a second home and with the desire to share it when I’m not using it. Eventually, when I fully retire, I would like to spend the majority of my time here, but in the meantime, I need some rental income to be able to actually afford a second home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ken.
Ken
Brandon aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Brandon

Le quartier

Logements similaires