Cozy Alphabet City bedroom with private patio
Hôte : Anima
Anima est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy beautiful Loisaida in this quiet, private room just steps from Tompkins Square Park, community gardens, coffee shops, and the breathtaking east river park. Whether you're in town for business or pleasure, our place is walking distance from the best of downtown Manhattan.

Le logement

You will be staying with two other lovely full-time roommates. We are all in arts-related fields. The space is quiet and with working central heat and air conditioning in the room itself. Note: smoking is allowed in the common areas and my roommates do smoke from time to time. If you have sensitivity to smoke in any way this may not be the best option.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has a shared bathroom and a kitchen which you are free to use. The building has elevator access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I usually book when I am away, and will always make sure to welcome you upon arrival. One or both of my roommates will be in the apartment and are more than happy to accommodate your needs. I am always available and easy to reach via phone or text to make sure everything goes smoothly for you.

Autres remarques

Yo hablo español! Y el barrio también :)


Équipements
Ascenseur
Logement fumeur
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $111 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 00:00

- Guests may have one or two people over. Just quiet, clean, respectful people wanted. :)
- Smoking allowed in common areas and balcony ONLY


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Garrett W.
août 2017
These were no house keys when I showed up, other than that, things were good.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anima

I'm an artist and writer living and working in NYC. I grew up with guests in the house all the time and love making people feel comfortable, its part of my culture! Yo hablo espanol tambien. :)

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires