Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The place is close to lots restaurants and cafe, close to city. From here, short walking distance to Brisbane iconic Park Road, Baroona Road, Milton Village, Brisbane river and Wesley hospital and to both Auchenflower and Milton train station. Its nice to do exercise by running along the Brisbane river. Moreover, for students attend Uni of Queensland the bus and ferry stop is nearby.

Le logement

This is an old Queensland pre-war character wooden house, you might have the smell of the timbers. Make a wooden house is difficult. Those type of the houses are listed into the heritage.

This private room in the house is good size, it has a comfy queen bed, there is a corner for reading and work. You may appreciate its high ceiling if you are big and tall.

Accès des voyageurs

kitchen, yard, common area,
washer is free for stay longer than a week.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to assist if you have any questions, at the same time I respect each other's own space and own time.

Autres remarques

Checkout :
Check out time is 11:00 AM.

Share info:
You have your own private room, the bathroom is separate, You share the bathroom with another long term guest.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 10
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Non Smoker guest


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabriele
août 2017
Jane's place is in a convenient location close to the pretty village of Rosalie and public transport to the city. The house is a typical Queenslander, the room spacious and nicely frunished, with a comfortable bed and writing desk. There is a lovely back deck, overlooking the garden. Jane is attentive, friendly and easy-going. Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jianzhi
juillet 2017
So nice to have this experience.Jane and her friend are ideal (URL HIDDEN) property has easily access to shop,train station and so on

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2017
The place is excellent however Jane initially seemed unimpressed and standoffish when I showed up probably because she would rather not host individuals from certain backgrounds. but it seems like she later realised that I might not be the person she expected to be and so I noticed a conscious effort on her part t to change her assumptions. Other than, the place is great.
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jane :
Mike put fake profile picture, didn’t introduce himself, against airbnb rules at booking, against my rules, ask too much personal questions once arrived, such as my marriage status etc, took my delicious chocolate to eat fro granted but wrote bad review, secretly took my expensive high grade bath towel and packed it into his bag at leaving, claiming that’s accidental, I still keep his phone message, that’s why he can only allowed to use prepaid phone plan, no credits, he kept two such prepaid phone number to fool people around, I am going to chase the bill via airbnb and took him to court, I suggest airbnb cancel his account.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2017
Great place,excellent host

Profil utilisateur de Damian
mai 2017
Lovely place and good company! Super close to transport and great cafes and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Damian
mai 2017
Jane is really friendly and made my stay very relaxing. There are several good restaurants a very short walk away. I'd definitely recommend her place.

Profil utilisateur de Jessey
mai 2017
Highly recommended! Host and housemate are friendly! Place is very clean and quite! The host provides everything the guest needs! A very convenient and lovely place to stay!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.

Hi, there, welcome to Brisbane, I am an Asian, I relocated to this city last year, my profession is logistics, provide sourcing and shipping services to some companies.

I hope to see you soon, Nos vemos pronto.



















Langues : English, Español, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires