Cosy living room with dinning table, sofa and chairs Cosy living room with dinning table, sofa and chairs
Cosy single bedroom apartment with garden
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche du centre-ville, de la gare ferroviaire de Cardiff Queen Street, des transports publics, de la vie nocturne, du Stade de la Principauté, de la baie de Cardiff. Vous adorerez ma place en raison du confort, du jardin, de la proximité du centre-ville et de mon adorable chat Jenkins. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.
translated by Google

My place is close to the city centre, Cardiff Queen Street Rail Station, public transport, nightlife, Principality Stadium, Cardiff Bay. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the garden, proximity to city centre and my lovely cat Jenkins. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Please keep noise down in the evening as I have an upstairs neighbor


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ying Cong
septembre 2017
love Jenkins

Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
août 2017
Very nice apartment close to the city center (~20min by walk). Everything was perfect and I highly recommend it. Jenkins the cat has the face of a killing machine but is adorable.

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
août 2017
Nicely decorated and well equiped flat. Cute and good mannered cat. Shops important for everyday life are just around the corner. City centre is in easy walking distance. Joe was a very goog host and responded to messages very quickly. Definitely recomandable for stays in Cardiff.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
Joes place & comfortable Jenkins was great fun and nice comfortable bed .The t.v. is only basic cable not virgin, the garden is also nice, the heating is not very easy to turn on . Good for any short stays within walking distance of city too!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juillet 2017
Clean, comfortable and as advertised. Well decorated and perfect for a couple. Jenkins the cat is super friendly and no bother at all. We were visiting a nearby friend so the location was spot on for us. The street is quiet and close to a few shops. Check in was super easy, Joe was always quick to respond to messages.

Profil utilisateur de Annabel
juillet 2017
The flat is very comfortable and well cared for, it is an ideal size for 2 people and not at all cramped. It was raining while we were there otherwise we would have enjoyed the garden for meals. Although it is lived in it is neat and tidy, clean and very pleasant with lots of beautiful houseplants, and the kitchen is very well equipped. It is a fair walk from the centre of town but shops close by, didn't check out bus routes but I imagine it would be well connected. We were there over a weekend and it was very quiet at night. The best thing of course is the cat Jenkins who is a very cool dude and very easy to look after, just needed topping up with food and water every once in a while.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juillet 2017
Lovely flat excellent location and cool for cats jenks is friendly likes his attention. Flat as described and joes communication was excellent definitely be keeping in mind if ever that way again highly recommend to all, had a great stay and all amenities great walking distance to city centre. Thanks Again

Cardiff, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de JoeJoe est un Superhost.

Born in Cardiff, grew up in West Wales, now I'm back living in Cardiff again. I'm a composer by trade but also work in a theatre. I enjoy music, reading, cycling, climbing and socialising

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires