Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
14 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A Rural beautiful farm house. Way out away from tourist. No neighbors to bother you. There is an amazing clean fresh river 5 min walk. The house has a living room, school area, outside living room, big kitchen gas stove and 200 year old wood burning stove in another kitchen outside style. Big long table to gather for meals. Nice laundry area with good space. You will have the joy to a beautiful organic garden were you can pick and eat from it and get your hands dirty too if you wish.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 5
Lits : 9
Arrivée : 09:00 - 16:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 16:00

- No shoes in house at all. We keep place clean. Pets are allowed but only outside. Also never put toilet paper etc,, in toilet always put in trash bin.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 15 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tamara

Lover of nature, traveling and yoga. Master organic farmer and cook specializing in farm-to-table and Costa Rican cuisine. I am also an eco-cultural educator who works closely with my Costa Rican neighbors to provide authentic eco-cultural immersion experiences for visitors and student groups.

I have lived on my 2.5 acre farm, Three Seeds Organic Farm, for almost 2 decades, growing most of my own food organically and teaching about farm life to visitors and student groups. All the while, raising my three children, two of which are still at home (in high school and middle school). I am also an active member of the community, having served many years on the local school board and a local women's group. I spearheaded the first garden at the local elementary school to provide fresh organic ingredients for school lunches, and the first recycling center for the village of El Brujo.

I was born in El Salvador and I was raised bilingual and bicultural by a Costa Rican father and U.S. American mother. I grew up in El Salvador, California, Alaska and Costa Rica.

I very much look forward to sharing my home with visitors. For those that want farm workshops and healthy organic meals, I am happy to share these with you as my farm is an educational farm and has a farm-to-table restaurant on site.

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires