Spacious double bedroom on the ground floorCompact kitchenette with Baby Belling cooker and fridge
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Formerly part of Clevedon Court Estate, Hawkers Cottage dates back to 1850. The accommodation on offer is a purpose built two storey extension to the existing stone cottage. It comprises ground floor hallway leading to the bathroom (shower, basin and wc) and large bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and cupboard space. Upstairs is a large room with two sofas, dining table and chairs and a compact fitted kitchenette. French doors lead onto a balcony with views over Clevedon Court woods.

Accès des voyageurs

The accommodation is self contained with a private balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will normally be here to welcome guests and show you around, after that we are here if needed otherwise you are left undisturbed.

Autres remarques

We provide all bedding, tea towels, dishcloths and washing up liquid. We don't supply towels so please bring your own.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

- please check with us that your pet is suitable as we have two small dogs on site.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
septembre 2017
Our stay was lovely pictures do not do the property justice was spotlessly clean very spacious and airy with lovely views. Kevin is a great host. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
juillet 2017
Great location close to M5, Clevedon and only 20 min on backroads to Bristol. The annex was comfortable, warm, light and spacious. We made it home for 10 days. Dog friendly so our hound was made welcome. Our booking was last minute but Kevin made booking in easy and was about that day with a friendly face. We will definitely stay again!!

Profil utilisateur de Lee
mai 2017
Kevin was a perfect host, The apartment itself was spacious and clean, Would definitely recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Hilary
avril 2017
Excellent! Kevin was a gracious host, he was there to greet us and was available if needed, otherwise we  enjoyed the privacy of staying in a self-contained apartment. The kitchen and living room are upstairs, (with cable TV and wifi) the bedroom and bathroom are downstairs.  The bed was comfortable, and the bedroom was fairly large, with a big bay window that made the room feel nice and airy. We appreciated the tea, coffe and milk to get started, we were able to store some food we brought in the fridge, ( there was also a microwave and cooktop.) It was in a convenient location with parking - about a 5 min car ride from the pier. Clevedon is lovely, my mum and I had a very pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend Kevin's. Oh, remember to take towels as they are not provided (although Kevin was kind enough to give us some.)

Profil utilisateur de Niro
avril 2017
Beautiful apartment, clean spacious and got all you need for a short break Within walking distance to the pier and local restaurants Nice views, quiet and perfect all around Kevin was great host and gave us guidance on things to do and around. Got a chance to meet his two dogs Florence and Molly and they were adorable. Definitely recommend and surely would visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
janvier 2017
10 out of 10. Very comfortable, clean and good size for 2. Photos don't do it justice. Kevin was very helpful and provided maps of the local area and information about things to do in the area. Would definitely go back.

Clevedon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kevin

Both Lorna and I moved to Clevedon when we got married, we have moved house 4 times since but never left Clevedon!
We enjoy amateur dramatics, and have two bichon friese dogs, Molly and Florence.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires