Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

Family home close to hospital and university

Family home close to hospital and university

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain

We are 800m from Townsville Hospital, 900m from James Cook University & Woolworths. Douglas is a quiet suburb with beautiful walks along the river - 2 minutes walk away. There is a nearby bus stop & Stocklands shopping center is not far.
We are offering a private room with a king size bed which can be separated into two single beds. (+toddler bed if needed)
Single bathroom (Shower only) with a separate toilet which will be shared. Laundry & kitchen facilities are available.
Secure parking

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Climatisation
Télévision
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 13:00
Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
janvier 2018
Very comfortable bed and lovely family

Profil utilisateur de Sapphire
janvier 2018
Brilliant place to stay. Lovely family.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
janvier 2018
Great place, with even greater hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Monica
décembre 2017
Absolutely a delight to stay! The children and the whole family were so lovely as well. 10/10

Profil utilisateur de Nina
novembre 2017
A++ very friendly and relaxed hosts who made us feel comfortable and also provided everything we needed. Highly recommend :)

Profil utilisateur de Kate
novembre 2017
Very nice and considerate family. Very well behaved kids, not too loud at all. Accomodation really close to the hospital, can easily walk there. Quiet at night, not much traffic heard. Very helpful, even picked me up from the airport. Can fully recommend! Thank you very much.

Profil utilisateur de Chelin
octobre 2017
Craig and his wife was so friendly and kind and warm

Douglas, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Craig
Our family of four (Plus our 2 dogs) is vibrant and full of fun. We are well traveled and pretty easy going. Originally from South Africa, we have made Townsville our home after many adventures in Australia and abroad. I am an archaeologist/ anthropologist and my wife Sandy is …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires