Master bedroom with kingsized bedMain Family Bathroom with Vanity Unit
FAMILY HOME - PERFECT FOR WIMBLEDON TENNIS STAY
Hôte : Buzzy
Buzzy est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain partagées
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain partagées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect place to stay for family/group during Wimbledon.
3 x bedrooms in lovely family home
-2 x doubles with King beds
-1 x single with day bed and cot/cot bed (birth - 4 years)
-Use of entire house including open kitchen with dining room table (seats 8), soft seating area, American fridge/freezer, large TV, induction stove
-Utility room (washer, dryer, rack,fridge/freezer)
-Downstairs loo
-Sitting room with sofas and TV
-Garden (recently done) with new gas bbq (Weber!) and outdoor furniture

Le logement

The house has been recently refurbished up to the highest standard and tasteful interior. We are 3 minutes walk from Southfields Village (including the tube and M&S).
The house is fully kitted out and there is everything that you could possibly need at your disposal.
The house is child friendly and we have all of the kit that you might need.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house apart from a dressing room that will be locked and our housekeeper's bedroom (on the top floor)

Autres remarques

Although we won't be there our lovely housekeeper will be at your disposal for anything that you need. She will also be available for babysitting if you require


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 lit à barreaux
Chambre 3
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Buzzy
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires