living room has southern facing picture window for great natural light.bedroom has full-sized bed. Also double combed blinds open from top or bottom for privacy & light.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom w/ full-sized bed, ceiling fan, individual heat/AC, full kitchen, Nice layout w/ bright living room, wifi. Close to red, yellow and green metro lines and bus lines. Between Petworth, Fort Totten & Takoma Park metro stations (1.5-mile walk or 5 to 10-minute bus ride). Nice, tree-lined street in a diverse neighborhood (multigenerational, ethnic, socioeconomically diverse). Free washer/dryer in building.

Le logement

During your stay, I will be in my master bedroom suite.

Accès des voyageurs

private guest bedroom
private guest bath
and living room are all available as well as full kitchen.

TV with local stations (no cable) is available in the living room


Équipements
Cuisine
Interphone
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox
Montant de la caution : $132

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Mahnoor
juillet 2017
Thankyou Nai, My friend and I had a wonderful time, loved your home was very comfortable. You are a sweetheart amd you were wonderful host! Highly recommended everything was great as great can be!
Profil utilisateur de Nai
Réponse de Nai :
It was wonderful hosting you! Glad things went fine. Thanks for your review, Mahnoor. :-) Take good care.
juillet 2017

Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nai

I'm a Cali & VA raised kid of the 80s, a teacher, kinda political, extrovert...

I care about people and like coffee and beaches and books and cooked food and junk food and naps and friends and families and run-on sentences.

I also like fitness DVDs even though I've never used any from my collection. :-/

Le quartier

Logements similaires