Living RoomLiving Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in Alwarpet, among the poshest localities of Chennai, just off TTK Road on a quiet street with hardly any thoroughfare. The house and room are fully furnished and I take a lot of pride in the upkeep. Most prominent localities of Chennai are spread out within 10 kilometers in all directions.
Couples and single women travelers are welcome. Single men are not encouraged to respond to this listing.

Le logement

As I'm looking at renting out only one bedroom in my apt I think it'll work best for single or double women travellers / a couple/ mother and child.
Of course I'm ok to allow use of the common areas as long as the cleanliness aspect is adhered to.

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen is open to use for making light breakfast / heating up food/ stocking your own groceries etc . There is a microwave and toaster.
Being a vegetarian I'm ok to allow cooking eggs but no meat.
You can order in non veg food but definitely NO beef.
The living room and dining room too may be used if required.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I'm free I'd be happy to take you around the city to some extent, cook you a meal , take you to the beach or temple.
But it's all fluid and not part of the charges.

Autres remarques

Linen change will be done once in 3-4 days depending on the requirement.
Fresh towels will be provided every alternate day.
There is a washing machine should you require to wash your clothes.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 00:00

- Smoking permitted outside the apt.
- Children between 9-12 preferred
- Alcohol consumption within limits. Will not entertain Unruly Behavior
- Guests must carry a hard copy of their ID and handover on arrival
- All electrical appliances to be switched off when not in use


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Kumara
juin 2017
Very well located place. Nicely done up home. A very interesting host, I must add. Enjoyed our stay. My wife, my pet, Buddy, and I.
Profil utilisateur de Ranjana
Réponse de Ranjana :
Thanks Kumara ! Look forward ! Safe journey back home .
juin 2017

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ranjana
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires