The large room with double doors open. Big, bright and cozy with office, luxury-bed, extra fold-out bed, 60 inch flat-screen and comfy sofa. Tv has cables/adapters to fit pc/mac/smartphones.
Large Room For 3 - By The Royal Palace
Large Room For 3 - By The Royal Palace
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Only a 4 minute walk from the train station. Bright bedrooms with tall ceilings and clean, comfy beds. All amenities and necessities. Everything you need outside my door. Walking-distance to Vigeland park/museum, National-gallery, and the boardwalk/mini-cruise marina. Perfect for friends, couples and singles.

Le logement

This charming building is more than 100 years old. Original wood-floors, tall windows, high ceilings, balcony with gas-grill and lounge-furniture. Large bathroom with a large shower-head and strong water-pressure. Well equipped kitchen, guest-fridge and your own cabinet. Laundry-room in the apartment. A tidy, organized and relaxing place to spend your vacation.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to- and use of the whole apartment except occupied bedrooms. Feel free to do laundry or cook and dine if you clean up afterwards :-) I usually come home late and mostly use my four bedroom apartment for sleep, so I am renting out three rooms. Other guests tend to stay out all day exploring Oslo, so it is never crowded.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work late but I am happy to answer questions when I see you. I am also available on airbnb and phone and my office is five minutes away.

Autres remarques

24 HR SELF CHECK-IN: You let yourself into the apartment. Only confirmed guests can read the address/key-box instructions in my listing. Your room is ready and the keys retrievable from 14.00. I can leave extra keys if you arrive before 14.00, just let me know your approximate arrival-time (just a guess will do).


Équipements
Internet
Interphone
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $16 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $21 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Talking, music and tv on low wolume weekdays after 11.00. Weekends more relaxed (have some drinks and dinner with music) but no loud parties. Smoking on the balcony is ok but not inside.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
Super accueil de notre hôte Marius qui a répondu à toutes nos questions. Il a été discret et disponible à la fois quand nous en avions besoin. Nous avons énormément appréciés. Trés bel appartement très propre. Nous avions réservé une chambre pour 3 qui s'est révélée très spacieuse. Nous recommandons vivement cet hébergement car nous avons été ravis. Sa localisation près d'une station de train a été très pratique. De plus, tout près 2 magasins nous ont permis de faire nos courses.

Profil utilisateur de Alain
juillet 2017
Bel appartement ancien rénové, hôte sympathique, bien situé.

Profil utilisateur de Mallory
juillet 2017
L'appartement de Marius est très propre et très bien décoré . L'appartement est bien situé dans oslo. Marius est vraiment très gentil et au petits soins. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Je recommande vivement.

Profil utilisateur de Edna
juillet 2017
C'était vraiment un séjour incroyable. le logement etait propre, grand et convivial. Tout est aménagé pour que les invités se sentent comme chez eux (coin salle de bain spécial invité avec tout le necessaire, coin cuisine/salle à manger accessibles, télé canapé et enceinte dans la chambre...). L'appartement est accessible à tout heure puisque vous avez les clés et vous pouvez fermer votre chambre à clé. Pour combler le tout, marius est un hôte vraiment exceptionnel ! Il saura vous mettre à l'aise, être là si besoin sans pour autant être envahissant. Bref, je pense que même dans un hôtel 3 étoiles nous n'aurions pas été mieux !!

Profil utilisateur de Gregory
juin 2017
great location, charming romantic apartment, and great host

Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2017
Recommended!!! Marius is the best host ever:) The place is so nice, clean and really make you feel like home. The location is great just couples minutes walk to the train station. There are 7/11 , bakery store and some restaurants just across the street. Very enjoy staying here and this place is recommended :)

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
septembre 2017
Marius is a superb host. We arrived a bit before check in and it wasn't a problem. Our room was clean, spacious and absolutely beautiful. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was great for three people with cool windows looking out over the street. The bathroom is awesome and has a heated floor. Marius thinks of everything and had so many supplies for guests. The neighborhood was awesome. The place is very close to a local grocery store and the tram. The trip from the airport is super easy because the train is very close to the apartment. We met some awesome people in the Airbnb and were able to cook almost all of our meals. Overall, we had an amazing time and highly recommend. Thanks Marius!

Cet hôte a 51 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de MariusMarius est un Superhost.

I'm a 37 year old Norwegian from Oslo and I love food, traveling and meeting new people. I am renting out my four bedroom apartment since I work late every day and mostly use the apartment to sleep.

I have done a lot of traveling in the past, when I get more time I plan on visiting India, South America and see more of the US. I am also constantly reminded by my excited guests, of how beautiful my own country is, so I should definitely see more of Norway also.

Furniture and interior is my work and passion. My favorite winter-activity is slalom/downhill but I also enjoy cross-country skiing. In the summer I enjoy cycling and hiking in forests and mountains. To relax I cook, read science and watch a lot of Netflix!

Keeping a clean and tidy home has always been important to me. I am very hospitable and I want my guests to feel as relaxed and comfortable as possible. I'm also very approachable, so please send me a message if there is anything at all :-)

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires