Hall wayYour room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A Decent room for rent in Melbourne, Kew East.
2 minutes walk to tram 48 and the buses station.

Tram towards to city, bus towards to Swinburne University.

Furniture provided, big bed and large cabinet.

Smoking only allowed at balcony.
No pets.
Couple allowed, but rent price will be different.

For the further information please call or text(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stefanus
août 2017
Great host and friendly too.

Profil utilisateur de Kieran
juillet 2017
The place is really easy to get to and get to the city just by catching the tram. Zeyang is very pleasant and gives you plenty of privacy.
Profil utilisateur de Zeyang
Réponse de Zeyang :
Thank you very much for you reviews, it is nice to have little chat with you :)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juillet 2017
The bed I was sleeping on collapsed under me. Although the ad said I could cancel/change my booking with as little as 1 day notice: I tried to change my booking several days in advance and he refused. I ended up paying over $200 for two nights stay.

Profil utilisateur de Tananon
juin 2017
A simply and comfy place to stay with lovely neighbourhood and pretty fast internet in affordable fee. Although there are quite few options of shop and food around the area, the public transportation to the CBD is available nearby and it does not take too long.
Profil utilisateur de Zeyang
Réponse de Zeyang :
Thanks for you reviewing :)
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anand
mai 2017
Very organized n responsible host. No trouble at all. Thanks Zeyang.

Profil utilisateur de Aditya
avril 2017
Stay was very comfortable great host.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
février 2017
Very friendly and helpful host. The room is larger and nicer than the photo's show with a double bed and double desk.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Zeyang
Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires