Dining table sits up to 6 with a nice view of the gardenLounge with pull of sofa to sleep additional guests
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our home located in the beautiful quiet neighbourhood of Waiake. Our downstairs self contained flat looks out onto a beautiful garden frequently visited by a resident Tui. Help yourself to fruit on the trees in the garden. The flat includes two large bedrooms, a kitchen, lounge/dining room and a bathroom with laundry facilities. Only a couple of minutes walk away you'll find yourself at a Waiake beach. 5 minutes drive in either direction opens up cafes, restaurants and shopping.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $28 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $28 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

- A cat lives on the property


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shawn
août 2017
Lara and Barry are the best host. They are so helpful and friendly. And the house location is great, very close to school and beach! In the garden, there are also facility for kids, such as trampoline and swing. My daughters love playing with Lara's kids, Lily and Koby together! My family do enjoy the 80-day stay in Torbay.

Profil utilisateur de Sharlene
avril 2017
We had a wonderful stay - the flat was exactly as described and perfect for our needs. With 3 adults and 2 kids the sofa bed was excellent, and the well stocked kitchen made life so easy. Location is great - easy walk to the beach and sailing club and Browns Bay is great for shops, cafe and eating out. Lara, Barry and their kids are wonderfully accommodating and helpful and made the stay very enjoyable. If we ever come back to Torbay we would love to stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Yachting
avril 2017
Easy to communicate with and a lovely place to stay. Will definitely look to use again. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
mars 2017
The value of this airBnb is amazing! Well worth the price. Lovely home put together by a lovely family. The inside of this place was perfect, well decorated with everything that anybody or any family would need for a great stay. Lara's yard is spectacular, walking down the hill you exit a secluded little walking path which takes you to an amazing local beach which is less than a five minute walk. Oh, if you are trying to explore other areas this is also the place to be, another beautiful 20 minute walk to Browns Bay where you will find all sorts of good food and drink and quite the amazing playground if you have a little nugget like we do! Being just 30 minutes outside of the city this is quite the gem!

Profil utilisateur de Joe
mars 2017
Very homey place, relaxing and right by the beach. Clean and modern with all the essentials you will need like a microwave, washer (no dryer but a drying line outside) refrigerator, freezer, oven etc. Amazing hosts with exceptional hospitality. If your looking for a good place to stay outside Auckland about 20min drive this is a great place to stay I recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Rich
février 2017
Great place to stay. Very close to beach and walking distance to all shops, restaurants etc. Friendly hosts who made our stay very enjoyable :)

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
février 2017
What a fantastic place to stay, close to the beach, city and a perfect place to travel north from. The rooms are excellent and the kitchen has full facilities. Perfect place to stay for a few days or a longer time.

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de LaraLara est un Superhost.

My husband, Barry and I have two lovely kids aged 6 and 8. I was born and raised in Dunedin, in the beautiful South Island. I have lived in Auckland for the past 15 years and enjoy its wide range of attractions. Barry hails from Wales, but is now very much a kiwi. As a family we are keen on exploring the outdoors and like bush walks, kayaking and swimming at the beach. We are well travelled and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires