Simple, cheap, quiet, best choice for backpackers.

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the Bush Inn Shopping Centre, public transport, the airport, University of Canterbury.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 19:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 16:00 - 19:00.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tony

Hello there, I'm Tony, a semi-retired teacher. I have lived in the States (2 years), China (5 years) and Hong Kong (5 years) so I enjoy meeting young people from around the Pacific rim (and beyond). I prefer backpackers who want a quieter place and those with a concern for the environment. Check-in time is from 4pm. You can bring your own evening food to my place to cook if you like and for your breakfast you can choose from porridge, cereal, fruit, toast - same as me. Coffee and green tea supplied. There are no pets here, you are welcome to view Sky TV and please don't bring any guests back here. Your room is lockable from the inside. Parking is on the roadside or by arrangement on the podium. House rules involve consideration for my values so no smoking, drugs or alcohol. I assume you will be attracted to our city for its local history, including the major earthquakes some years ago, its fantastic museums and new art gallery, access to wildlife and the general cruisiness of Kiwis. This is a city in rebuild so nightlife is limited.

You can see from my photo that music-making is important to me and I run my own YouTube channel. I played badminton until my knees gave out. My two children are semi-independent - one at university and the other just starting work. My fav TV programmes? Anything with the name Attenborough appended, M*A*S*H, Prime TV music profiles (Queen most recently).

Le quartier

Logements similaires