My historic homeCatch the sun from my verandah
4 Roomed flat on a 114 yr old fully restored villa

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This self contained apartment has been beautifully restored with original features such as ceiling roses and antique furniture. It is attached to, but independent of, my historic house, surrounded by beautiful gardens and in an upmarket leafy suburb, 10 minutes to the city, 30 minutes drive to southern vale wineries and 19 minutes drive to the best beaches.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $90 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is permitted outside on either veranda's not inside the flat.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elsy
septembre 2017
Well, if i can sum a whole month stay full of beautiful and funny moments, delicious meals and city exploring then i would say if Adelaide was a woman it would be Corinne ; welcoming, generous, caring, international, intellectual, and artistic.  Corinne's beautiful home was our first amazing experience in SA. It is a beautifully restored old house providing all the necessary needs for a successful stay in adelaide; very close to everything and in a quiet yet alive area with accessible shops and entertainment within few minutes walk. The city 15/20 mns by train or bus and both stops are 3 mns walk from the house. Corinne welcomes her guests on arrival with a big heart and home cooked food. The house was full of different items to use during our stay and was a fully fledged indepedant space with its own entrance, living area, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and backyard porch. Corinne was kind enough to show us around and take us to see a koala colonny in a secret location close to her place within the first few days and was very supportive to our move to SA, helping us in any way she can. I would highly recommend a stay at her place if you are visiting or moving to adelaide. We had a great stay and gained an amazing friend. Thank you Corinne.

Profil utilisateur de György & Bianka
juillet 2017
We had a lovely stay at this completely independent apartment. We stayed almost for a month. It gave us the space to cook our own food in the fully equipped kitchen and in addition we had our own living space. The location was perfect for getting around 5 minutes walk to the train station. Corinne is a lovely host. Gave us a lot of good recommendations, beautiful dinner, koala seeing... we would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Kay
juin 2017
Charm,character, comfort and aesthetics in a beautiful and convenient location. Beautiful high ceilinged bedroom and separate lounge were highlights. Generous and sensitive host.
Profil utilisateur de CorinneCorinne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Corinne :
Glen and Kay were very private and quiet guests. Thank you for staying with me while you were spending time to allow yourselves to be proven with out health issues from your flight from Queensland. I am sure your daughter would appreciate your perfection in this area, before you visited her while she was still carrying your future grandchild
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marcus
avril 2017
Self contained, unfussy, practical and close to public transit and local shops
Profil utilisateur de CorinneCorinne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Corinne :
Thank you both for staying with me. I would love to have you stay again, if you come back to visit family. I enjoyed your company over dinner and I am very glad that APTOS CRUZ was to your liking ...Corinne
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2017
Really nice accommodation in a lovely old character house- completely self contained with two private entrances, new bathroom, separate lounge and kitchen and out door sitting area. And close to everything in a lovely suburb. Was invited into the owner's home for dinner and a chat on the first night. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Wiesje
mars 2017
Dit is een verblijf met een prettige uitstraling van een ouder en degelijk huis. De verhuurster woont ernaast. Zij ontvangt je vriendelijk en gastvrij en helpt je als je vragen hebt.
Profil utilisateur de CorinneCorinne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Corinne :
Thank you both for a wonderful evening together. I am pleased to see that your time with your family went so well. With care Corinne
mars 2017

Lovely place to stay in quiet leafy, historic suburb. Welcoming host full of local knowledge. Our daughter enjoyed the beautiful garden. We highly recommend this place for your next stay in Adelaide.
Profil utilisateur de CorinneCorinne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Corinne :
Erica and Stuart were out with family all day and were very friendly when we met. They left the flat in a spotless condition and are welcome to stay again at any time. It was wonderful meeting your very well behaved daughter. Regards Corinne
mars 2017

Mitcham, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de CorinneCorinne est un Superhost.

I am a retired art teacher whose house has a fully equipped 'granny flat' attached, independent of my living quarters. My home is 5 minutes walk to a large shopping centre, restraunts, hotels, train station and bus stop. The train takes just 10 minutes to get to city. I have fully restored this over 100 year old house myself and filled it with artworks and antique furniture. I love music and go to classical, blues, international music and jazz concerts at least once a week. I am an avid reader and part of a book club and a stock market group. I love gardening, cooking and travel and this year visited beautiful Japan. I love to hear other people's stories and always look forward to meeting my guests. South Australia has many accessable destinations which I'd be happy to tell you about - the wine regions of McLaren Vale and the Barossa Valley, Kangaroo Island and the magnificent Flinders Ranges in the outback. I like to welcome my guests by inviting them for dinner on their arrival to help them settle in. I will do everything I can to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. Corinne.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires