King Size Bed, Plenty of space
Entire Apartment in Great Location

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Walk 10 minutes to the train and enjoy getting dropped off at Santa Monica Beach or downtown without dealing with crazy LA parking or traffic. King size bed, full kitchen, hardwood floor, two workstations, Balcony, Laundry Room, Wifi, and covered parking space. Walk 5 minutes to downtown Culver, movie theater, great food, great experiences. You'll be sharing the space with our two siamese cats who will take care of themselves, but you're welcome to cuddle them if you want!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur

- Quiet Hours After 10pm ( TV Etc is fine)
- Please take care of cats


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
avril 2017
Great value and location if your looking to be central to both the Westside of LA and Downtown. Gracie's communication was exceptional as well. I would recommend this spot if you are in town for the weekend or a few days.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gracie And Alec

My name is Gracie Ruth Mowery, I'm a 19 year old originally from a small town in Ohio and currently am a student at the University of Southern California! I am pursuing a double major in Urban Planning and GeoDesign. I travel with my boyfriend, Alec who is 27 and owns a software company. Together we are huge nature and animal lovers and always look forward to making new friends and meeting new people! We are very easy going and positive travelers and also abstain from all drugs and alcohol. Some of my favorite things are sketching, painting, coffee and the ocean. We look forward to meeting you!

Logements similaires