Rye Beach HouseMain Living Area
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy Beach House within walking distance to the Rye front beach. Elevated house allowing a lovely sea breeze to come over the deck area. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, and the outdoor space. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).

Minimum Age requirement 25 and Over
No Schoolies Allowed

No Linen or Towels Provided.
Doona's and Pillows provided.
Toilet Paper and all Cleaning Products etc are available.
Washing Machine and Dryer
Fully equipped Kitchen

Le logement

Comfortably will sleep 4 Adults and 2 Children.
There is a fold out sofa bed that can also be used.
1 Bathroom only - no Bath - Shower Only
No Air Conditioning, but fans provided for each bedroom.
Elevated house with gets a lovely sea breeze in the evenings.

Accès des voyageurs

No Linen that is stored in crates within the linen cupboard is to be used under any circumstances.

Autres remarques

No air conditioning but there are fans provided for each bedroom or living area.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 98
Caution : 514
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 205 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible, 1 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No Linen or Towels Provided
- Doonas and Pillows available
- Fully Functional Kitchen
- TV, Blue Ray Player and WII
- Games & Books
- All Rubbish to be taken when you leave.
- Master Key Lock - Code will be provided
- Only available to people over the age of 25
- No Schoolies Allowed
- Pets may be allowed - but please message me to discuss further.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ash
avril 2017
Beautiful and Cosy house with Lovely views. Quite and peacefully. Excellent communication and quick response from Janelle. Would love to come back

Profil utilisateur de Alison
avril 2017
A quiet self-contained bungalow, set back from the beach but easily accessible, with a nice walk down to the main shops / cafes. Simply appointed but clean and tidy. Did the job and gave us a home for the night, for which we were grateful. Thanks Janelle.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2017
Great place

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
mars 2017
An easy and relaxed place to stay for an easy and relaxing weekend at the beach. Nice and clean and tidy and Janelle the host is lovely to deal with.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
février 2017
Great place to stay if you are thinking about a coastal getaway.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
février 2017
Fantastic stay at Janelle's place. Nice and spacious with all you need for a relaxing beach getaway.

Profil utilisateur de Delyth
janvier 2017
Great little weekender within walking distance to the beach. House has all the basics you need for a few days with a well equipped kitchen and use of BBQ (but don't leave the meat unattended as the magpies will pinch it!). It's in a lovely quiet area that is close to all the key things around Rye and Sorrento.

AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Janelle

Friendly, loves to chat and loves life with her super handy husband and two wonderful kids.... enjoys travelling and taking the kids on holidays to explore new places... Animal Lover with a passion for horses, along with dogs, cats and chickens... Would own a Petting Farm if my husband would let me.....

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires