Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come and stay at my beautiful apartment no more than 5 minutes drive from the heart of Adelaide.

Furnished and serviced with cooking facilities, aircon, tv and bbq, the place is all yours!

I'll leave my bike for you to use (ten min ride to Central markets) and I have covered parking available.

Very close to public transport, not far from the beach, great for nightlife or exploring Adelaide.
Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and even families

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment is yours to access. I wont be there at all during your stay unless you need something :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Feel free to call me if you need anything. Happy to give lifts if I'm available!

Autres remarques

There is some noise from traffic but this dies off at nighttime and when inside it's not overly audible.
Also, I am at the top of 3 short flights of stairs and there is no lift. I have never had a problem with this, but something to consider :)


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- No smoking indoors
- As apartment-block please respect Neighbours and keep noise levels low at night


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daiji
août 2017
Really nice place! Near to the bus station. Cooking friendly. The most special part for me is PS4 and so many PS game in the flat! Thank you so much Jack! We will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Mui Mui,Sonia
août 2017
Highly appreciate this accommodation

Profil utilisateur de Kieran
août 2017
Great location good communication with jack

Profil utilisateur de Jose Luis
juillet 2017
La casa de Jack está genial. Es muy espaciosa, acogedora y limpia. La cama es muy confortable y se descansa de maravilla. El salón/cocina es amplio y tiene todo lo necesario. El wifi gratuito es rápido y funciona perfecto. Pudimos usar una plaza de garage techado, que está justo detrás del edificio, lo que nos fue muy cómodo. Jack fue muy atento y nos facilitó mucho la llegada. Contestó a nuestras preguntas siempre muy rápido y amablemente. El Centro está a unos 3,5km. Nosotros fuimos andando y nos llevó unos 45 minutos (porque nos encanta andar, pero hay una parada de autobús a menos de 100m del apartamento) La experiencia en este apartamento fue muy positiva y es muy recomendable.
Profil utilisateur de JackJack est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jack :
Here's the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translation, I hope it came out right! Thanks for staying Jose, pleasure having you! Jack's house is great. It is very spacious, cozy and clean. The bed is very comfortable and rests wonderfully. The lounge / kitchen is spacious and has everything you need. The free wifi is fast and works perfect. We were able to use a covered garage space, which is just behind the building, which we found very comfortable. Jack was very attentive and made our arrival very easy. He answered our questions always very quickly and kindly. The center is about 3.5km. We walked and it took about 45 minutes (because we love to walk, but there is a bus stop less than 100m from the apartment) The experience in this apartment was very positive and highly recommended.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Brett
juillet 2017
Jack was a great host and easy to communicate with. His place is spacious and a great location between the beach and the city.

Profil utilisateur de Jo
juillet 2017
We didn't meet Jack personally but he was very responsive to emails and questions. His place is close to Adelaide CBD and Morphettville Racecourse and not far to Glenelg. It was clean and tidy. Perfect for what we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Adriana
juillet 2017
Jack's place is excellent. Quite central, very clean, and comfortable. Transportation from and to his place is very easy.

Membre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de JackJack est un Superhost.

Hi everyone!

I am a 31 year old dad to two beautiful boys. I live alone in an awesome funky little apartment which I love and I think you will love it too!

I am a nurse most of the time but that is just until I find what it is that I really love, whether its writing, running my own business or maybe living in a lighthouse on a remote island...I'm not sure yet :)

I am away a fair bit so figured I should let someone enjoy my place while I'm gone. Besides, I need someone to water my fern ;)

I am planning a big trip next year to hike the Pacific Crest Trail with my brother in April - October. 2500 miles of desert, snow and forest from Mexico to Canada! Maybe I'll find my spirit animal, maybe I'll just get killer bunions; I can't wait to find out!

My style of hosting? I just want you to feel as comfortable as I do in my place. Not, 'see your face in the benchtop' hotel-style comfort but more like 'my god I'm not moving off this couch' or 'let's have another wine on the balcony' kind of comfort :) Having said that, I want you to get out and experience everything Adelaide has to offer (and it's a lot) and I'm sure you'll love it as much as I do!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Cheers,
Jack

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires