Footsteps from Stanford
Hôte : Celine
Celine est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is footsteps from Stanford campus, restaurants, and the Sunday farmer's market. You’ll love my place because of the big park with open space next door, quiet evenings, the comfy bed, and the safe neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (small dogs).

Le logement

The space is unique in that it is next door to a neighborhood park. We have turned our house into a duplex, so this the space we are renting out is the back half of the house with a door separation.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have a private entrance, a kitchenette, and a full bathroom with tub and shower. There is a washer/dryer in the main house so we can make arrangements if you want to use those appliances.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

- 9 PM - 7 AM


Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2017
It was my Birthday & a work conference. Location was perfect for doing both events. I had my BFF spend 1 of the 3 nights with me & it was comforting for the both of us. I would definitely return. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Joselito
janvier 2017
I had a very comfortable experience at Celine's place. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Kiem
janvier 2017
Celine's place is awesome just like she is. If there is any problem, she's only one call away and she never waits to get it done for us. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 102 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Palo Alto, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Celine
I'm a local Palo Altan and have lived in the area most of my life. I have a background in Product Design and work as a design researcher in the medical field. I have 2 kids and I'm a single mom. We have had great experiences with people living with us and subletting. We are new t…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires