Living roomLiving Room
Comfortable room in city center, Şişli, Kurtuluş.
Hôte : Barış
Barış est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Visitors who come to Istanbul for business or touristic purposes are most welcome at my flat. My place is very close to Taksim Square, Nişantaşı, Mecidiyeköy and Kurtuluş Avenue, which are possible to visit all of them on foot easily with safety. Since Kurtuluş quarter is one of the most central areas in the city, it is also very easy to go anywhere in Istanbul by using public transports such as subway, buses or taxis.

Accès des voyageurs

I live alone in my flat. My guests are free to use anywhere they would like to in flat, except the room I stay. Kitchen and bathroom will be in mutual use if you don't mind, since flat is not so big and there is only one kitchen and bathroom. I have a big terrace which has a comfortable use especially in summer and spring times.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am working full-time in a chemical raw materials producer company as export manager and other than that, I periodically go to gym and language course. Since these last two are personal things, in case of any need, I can always change my program, to be able to help you with anything you would need. Also, as long as it is on weekend, I can help you with exploring the city and showing you around, for I don't work on weekends.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Petit déjeuner
Logement fumeur
Internet

Prix
Frais de ménage $28 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- If you have a friend you want to have in the flat, they are most welcome to have time with you however, for sleeping or spending the night, it is not acceptable. Also it is very important that you leave bathroom dry and clean after shower or use and wash your dishes.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Istanbul, TurquieMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Barış

Hi! I am Barış who lives alone and a person easy to live and stay with, in Istanbul, Şişli. I'm working full-time, except weekends, in one of the biggest chemical raw material producer in Turkey, as export manager. I was always very eager to meet new people from all around the world which is the biggest reason for me to work in an international field and also being a member of Airbnb as a host
I speak English very fluent and French fluent enough. If necessary, Spanish is also possible and Turkish is my native language.
About the things I like;
-Travelling to other countries in order to learn their cultures and live different experiences that doesn’t exist in where I live, such as the activities like Safari or Desert Safari that can be done only in specific places, and also to learn about history.
-Having drinks with decent people who has interesting things to talk about.
-Reading science fictional books or historical books, also articles about science and history.
-Playing video games on PC and Xbox Gaming Systems.
-Listening to music in type of Turkish and Foreigner rock, metal and Opera-Pop.
-Learning and improving foreign languages such as English, French and Spanish.
-Doing sports.

About My House :

My house has almost everything you need, for a comfortable stay.

I have shampoo, towels, extra blankets, coffee, tea and cereal for breakfast, snacks and drinks to offer. Other than that, for lunch and dinner, you can buy anything you want and use kitchen as you like. The building has security cameras and also flat has screen for the entrance of building. TV is working through satellite and cable both.

We have to share kitchen and bathroom if you don't mind, for there is only one bathroom and kitchen in my flat.

As long as it's on weekend, I can help you to visit and see the places that you are curious about, in the city.

If you think that you find the criterias you are looking for, I'm eager to host you and you're most welcome at my flat. :)))

Langues : English, Español, Français, Türkçe
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires