Spacious sitting area Wind down and watch the views

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Your time is valuable and 'The Eagle's Nest' is a private and spacious apartment you can use to spend and enjoy it.
It is located in the heart of the upper class suburb of Mosman Park, which is close to the popular 'Cottesloe Beach', and the serene 'Swan River'.
It also has practical access to public transport, restaurants, shops, supermarket, post office, cafes, and parks to cater to all types of personality.
We look forward to having you at 'The Eagle's Nest'.

Le logement

As the name states, The Eagle's Nest is located on the top floor of the apartment building with balcony views you can fall in love with and enjoy.

It is quietly parked away from the noise of busy streets and receives plenty of refreshing ocean breeze whilst also catching an abundance of natural light. Bed room has no joint wall with the neighbour.

The apartment building is highly secure and you will have an allocated undercover parking bay with a remote control gate.

Accès des voyageurs

Clean set of beddings,
One Queen double bed in the bedroom,
A sofa bed in the lounge,
A single fold able bed,
Clean set of towels for each guest,
One child 0-5 years old stays FREE,
A baby high chair, change table, some toys and books are provided for your convenience but we don't provide any other facilities for the baby and also no charges too.
TV and DVD player
Full kitchen with a fridge, oven, cookware and crockery.
An airier in balcony to hang your wet ...... to get dry.
Washing machines and dryers in common area, pay by using PAYPASS card no coins.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We would love to welcome you in person upon arrival on reasonable time if you want to, but a given code to you to gain access will make life easier.

We are more than happy for you to contact us via mobile, email or in person if you need.

Autres remarques

Tea, coffee,milk (sealed packs) and bottled water is provided with some treats to welcome you to The Eagle's Nest. Travel pack toiletries are also provided.

Mobile modem/internet can be purchase from trustworthy internet providers shop / online (eg, Optus) for your temporary requirements.
We are waiting for the NBN connection, so internet will be provided soon.

We look forward to having you at The Eagle's Nest :)


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 31 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 92
Caution : 226
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 92 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00

- At least one of the gusts must be over 21 years old.
- Ladies first, please be mindful with the use of high heels on the beautiful wooden flooring.
- Smoking allowed only in the balcony or out side of the building.
- Be respectful with the use of furniture for yourself and future guests.

- Please be mindful of your noise levels after 10 PM with respect to your neighbours.

- We would appreciate your efforts to help maintain the tidiness of the apartment.

- We know that you may have an extra friend travelling with you, and we're happy to accommodate the third person. Keep in mind there is a small fee for additional guest exceeding the stated limit (2 guests ). Please contact us directly before booking to advise of additional guest.

- We hope no damage occurs to the property in any way, or any items go missing. If so, there will be an extra fee charged to the guest's account. However, we trust that this will not occur.

- Lastly, be mindful of your personal belongings as we, the owners of the property, take no responsibility for your personal loss.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
août 2017
Great apartment, conveniently located next to the train line. Very clean and nicely furnished. Got quite cold at night during the winter was the only issue. Mick was very kind and let us check out late when needed.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Mick is a great host and the apartment was just what I needed. Great view from balcony. Close to train station and supermarket too which helped.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juin 2017
Great place with a great view!

Profil utilisateur de Karen
mai 2017
The place was nice, clean and well kept. Mossman Park is a great area and the apartment is within walking of a couple local bars/food places, as well as the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Charan
mai 2017
A fantastic basic place to stay, Mick is an excellent accommodating host. Will definitely stay here again when I'm in perth!

Profil utilisateur de Amelie
avril 2017
Perfect apartment excellent communication the flat was clean and we found everything we needed Perfect for our stop over in Perth Strongly recommend it

Profil utilisateur de Andrey
avril 2017
Nice little place, located close to the train station and just two stops from Sorrento and two stops from Freemantle. Coles 5 mins away. Very responsive and flexible host. Would definitely recommend.

Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mick

Hi, I’m Mick! I’ve been living in Perth for almost 30 years with my family and we have really loved it here. We love going to the beach, swimming in the ocean and being out in nature. My wife and I love to cook different cuisines, travel around the world and we love to socialise and meet people of all different backgrounds and nationalities. I enjoy cycling and riding my Harley Davidson.

ALWAYS WE PROMOTE SEASONAL OFFERS DURING THE YEAR, SO SHOOT ME AN EMAIL TO GET THE BEST DEALS THAT SUITS YOU AND SAVE$$$$$.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires