Nice 1 bedroom apartment in the heart of Nørrebro
Nice 1 bedroom apartment in the heart of Nørrebro
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A lovely apartment in the heart of Nørrebro, Copenhagen.
This apartment is ideal for two friends, family or a couple.
The size of the apartment makes it cosy, comfortable and you have everything you need.

At the side streets to the apartment you find cafes, restaurants, stores, green chill spots, kiosks, pizzeria, bars etc.
The area is very vibrant, lots of people and nice to take a walk through.

The city is only a 15-20 min walk from the apartment.

Le logement

Nice, white, romantic apartment that is cosy and homey.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erin
septembre 2017
If you're looking to stay in a great neighborhood that is totally walkable, has plenty of coffee shops, restaurants and bars around, then stay here. Not to mention, Alexandra is a wonderful host with EXCELLENT communication. The bed is so comfortable, place is clean and is perfect for a single person or couple. I highly, highly recommend staying here on your visit to Copenhagen!

Profil utilisateur de Rory
septembre 2017
Alexandra was a great host, was able to meet us at the apartment at our convenience and gave some great recommendations. The place is really stylish band clean and such a great use of space. Location is perfect, plenty of places to eat and drink nearby as well as being an easy walk to the city center and two minutes from public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
septembre 2017
Alexandra is very flexible and reactive during my stay. Her appartement is perfect for a couple, well equipped and cosy. The only point I can mention is the tiny bathroom but ingeniously laid out !

Profil utilisateur de Vivien
août 2017
Me and my boyfriend were looking for a typical cute Danish apartment for a weekend and didn't get dissapointed! The area is young and offers everything from vegan cafes to hip bars. Alexandra was super organized and helped to make the check in as easy as possible for me. The apartment is as shown in the pictures - just lovely and you feel immediately at home! Thanks again Alexandra for making our trip even better

Profil utilisateur de Alessio
août 2017
Amazingly cute and cosy little apartment, in extremely vibrant neighborhood, close to really nice bars and cafes. The interior is spot on, very elegant and full of very nice new-nordic style. A perfect romantic destination. Totally recommended

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
Little apartment in the heart of Norrebro, very well located, only 15 minutes walking from the centre city. It is cozy and furnished in typical northern Europe style, clean and quiet. Alexandra is very kind and helpful. We had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Jens F.
juillet 2017
Fantastic nice apartment on Nørrebro within walking distance of the city center. The hostess is very friendly and quick to answer the question and everything worked perfectly and the apartment was equipped with all the necessary.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Alexandra

I'm a 24 year old woman, living in the heart of Nørrebro, Copenhagen. I live in my 1 bedroom apartment by myself for almost 2 years now. I study marketing and communication at KEA.
I moved to Copenhagen about 4 years ago and I love the city more and more as the years go by. I am a very social person, who loves to spend time with my friends, family and boyfriend and I enjoy to explore the city life with visit to bars, restaurants and chillout spots.

I am a very open person, and my home will hopefully give a comfortable and calm feeling.

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires