view to the farm house from the gardenthe bedroom on the first floor
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Leave everything behind.. step through my wooden fence and change your life.. The beauty of simplicity itself and the richness of Corfu soil will fascinate you. In our land, more than 10 hectares, the olive groves loose themselves through green meadows, unique gardens. fruit trees of all kind, vineyards, while all around the green hills, the colorful mountains and the blue sky are co-existing peacefully.

Le logement

The farm stay is ideal for everyone that wants to spent time away from the fast life and stress y routine of the modern cities. Just in the right distance from some of the busy touristic parts and mostly closer to the authentic places in this side of the island. Offers an unforgettable experience of natural life and the unique connection with the organic cultures and the farm animals.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole farm is visit able from everyone that loves to take a walk and know it its self or with my help and company. I can give any information and share my knowledge with anyone that wants to watch or follow the every day program and the farm activities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Any necessary or needed help for the best stay of the guests on the farm will be offered. Also i can be a good information guide to help them know and see the area around.

Autres remarques

If a guest loves the nature but has not much experience of living in this - can be surprised and probably not with a pleasant feeling when he will hear the sound of the roosters, the ducks or the donkey early in the morning, but that s an old habit of the animals and they do nt plan to stop it for any reason...
Also our dogs or the neighbors dogs can make some noise through some nights but this is nature and is really a huge pleasure to sleep the hot summer nights with the windows open breathing fresh air when you know that someone is awake to look after you.
Of course there are people that love nature but they do not like any connection with animals . Our dogs can lay on the gardens but they ll never step into the house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 10:00 - 00:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 00:00

It is very important to know that there is a baby until 2 years old coming with the family so i ll have ready the baby coat in the room in time specially if the guests arrive late evening or after midnight hours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Xanthates, GrèceMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nikos

Born and raised at this particular area of Corfu, having experienced the beauties but also the difficulties of life in a farm,i was always dreaming of creating a truly productive and functional farm, working harmoniously with nature and human existence. So after a lot of hard work, finally i have the pleasure of enjoying the fruits of my labors. I m mature enough to share the knowledge, the experience and all kind of products that this land has offer for everybody that needs to. I am a follower of healthy living, free of the daily fictitious needs of our times, as i am always keep on learning, loving poetry, music, dance, the products of my labors, my colleagues, all kind of animals, unique sunrises, lazy afternoons and of course my lovely three devoted dogs. Always looking for good company and true conversation while at the same time enjoying delicious farm meals and good homemade wine. I define my freedom through respect...

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires