Cozy rooms close to the beach
Cozy rooms close to the beach
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are able to communicate in ENGLISH, ITALIAN and ALBANIAN.
Scroll down for English.
Il mio alloggio è vicino a spiaggia, vita notturna, l'aeroporto, trasporto pubblico e attività per la famiglia. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari e chi viaggia per lavoro.

Le logement

Our house is close to the sea about 70 metres and next to the train station which is going under riconstruction right now. Our privat house has 3 rooms. In one of them live me and my fiance and the rest two are for rent. We have two bathrooms one for ourselves and one for the guests. Our apartment has also an enormous kitchen which you are free to use it any time you want and a very beautiful garden planted with lemons, oranges, and a lot of grapes (feel free to eat as much as you want) where you could freely organize your BBQ. Parking is also included.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests have access in 2 rooms with 2 beds each one. One enormous kitchen and one bathroom and a beautiful garden. You have Wifi which unfortunately it is not reachable in the garden. If you happened to have a car, dont worry we have parking as well. ;)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Due to working reasons you wont see us much but since the very first moment we meet well exchange numbers, Whats app, or whatever social network so i can answer any questions you might have. I speak Italian as well in case you're Italian and your English might not be so good. We might go out together and have a drink cause i love to meet new people, especially if they're not Albanians cause i get to learn more about the country and the culture they're coming from.

Autres remarques

My name is Albert Miftari. Im 31 years old. I leave with my fiance, my mother and my father. We have 5 rooms so we decided to rent on Air bnb two rooms.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $6 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $6 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

We prefer educated and cultural people instead of party animal and very loudly speaking people.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eiji
septembre 2017
なし

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
mai 2017
It's an amazing experience staying in Albert's place, we had a great time. It's close to the beach, shops & restaurants. His family is so lovely & friendly. We'll stay there anytime, any day.

Profil utilisateur de Leigh
février 2017
I have th say the place is clean and nice. Very close to the beach and a great value for money. The family made me feel welcome despite the language barrier. I would recommend this place to anyone On a budget and wanting to see exactly how they really live in Albania

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Durrës, AlbanieMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Albert

My name is Albert Miftari. Im 31 years old. I live together with my fiance and since we have 2 extra rooms and since we're open minded people who would like to meet with other people, we decided to offer these 2 rooms for rent in Airbnb. Me and my fiance have a privat bathroom inside our room and the 2 rooms for rent have one commun bathroom.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires