Your bedroom. Please note the bed is a single on the floor and the cupboards will be empty.The shared bathroom
Private room in friendly spacious share house
Hôte : Ada
Ada est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE (BOOK NOW TO SECURE).

Offering a fully furnished private nice bedroom in a friendly non-smoking share house. You'll be living with two women. We do our best to make you feel as at home as possible; our house is welcoming and calm with no indoor pets. Price includes unlimited tea/coffee and DIY breakfast. Prefer FEMALE guests.

The house is close to public transport (bus, tram), cafe, parks, Merri creek, grocery stores, restaurants. 45 min tram ride to the city.

Le logement

We're a friendly share house in West Preston. We're laid back and flexible. The house is a bit old and shabby but we try to keep it as clean as possible.

Our house tries to be environmentally friendly, with a huge backyard that gives us fruit and veggies and eggs often thanks to our worm farm and our friendly chickens. Excellent backyard to hang out in, read a book or enjoy the company of our curious chickens.

Your room is a comfy medium sized room with natural light, has pretty floral carpet, cupboards for your things, and comes with a single mattress on the floor with all bedding and a clean towel.

Accès des voyageurs

All communal rooms of the house are open to you including bathroom (with bath and shower), separate toilet, kitchen, lounge room, laundry (with washing machine), huge backyard, clothes line.

Very happy for you to cook in the house and use our utensils, stove and oven, use our laundry equipment and help yourself to everything in the bathroom.

For guests who stay a few days, we are happy to negotiate sharing food too (the housemates share most food communally)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available to help you with anything you need and share a cup of tea or meal, but generally expect guests to be independent.

Autres remarques

LGBTIQ+ (queer / transgender) friendly.
Vegetarian friendly.
No pets in the house.
Non-smoking


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

Guests must be clean and gay/LGBTIQ friendly.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kai
janvier 2017
I am a solo traveler exploring the beautiful Coburg suburbs. Ada helped me become quickly familiar with neighborhood places. She is a wonderful host with a stock of tea for her guests and home grown vegetables for the dinner table. For a first time Melbourne visitor like me, certain places of interest can be easy to miss. I didn't give Queen Victoria Market much thought until Ada pointed out that different vendors sell in the market on different days of the week, thus creating a kaleidoscopic gathering place for everyone. Throughout my stay, I benefited greatly from Ada's local knowledge. She made the holiday so much better. Ada's house is very close to the bus stop. I had a great time going to the Coburg market and sampling local coffee shops. Ada also showed me gardening tips and let me feed the chicken in the back yard. The neighborhood spoke of a serenity seen only in oil paintings. Here, time lost its grip on the person who found inner peace at last. The experience harks back to a time when Victoria and Albert stood at the cusp of the industrial age. Behind them was a proud tradition and in front, a world of infinite possibilities.

Profil utilisateur de Nadine
janvier 2017
My stay at Ada's was amazing ! Nice room and an amazing backyard with a lot of Birdy friends ! She helped me with everything she could and I felt really at home! I'd always recommend it !

Preston, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ada

Le quartier

Logements similaires