Main HallBed 1
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities , Hospitals, temples , ATMs , Bus-station and M.G road ,. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, the ambiance, and the people. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 matelas au sol

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Tarif week-end $74 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Additional cost of 500 Rs will be charged people with pets before check in
- Veg Food can be cooked in kitchen,cleaning is done before check-in and after check-out.Provided Kitchen vessels and coffee mugs must be cleaned once after used.
- Group bookings also taken
-- 24 hrs hot water


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pratap
mars 2017
Our stay at this place has been an amazing one. We received great gestures from Nagashree .From assisting us with the best places to visit at the best time to suggesting economical food joints she took care of all and made sure we had a comfortable stay. They have excellent Accommodation Service which included very well maintained and extremely clean rooms. People who prefer to cook have nothing to worry about as the kitchen has all the necessary utensils and basic items. It's located at the main city hence has easy access to restaurants and other shops.This place has definitely exceeded our expectation and would highly recommend it to others.

Profil utilisateur de Krishna
janvier 2017
First of all as mentioned the place is very near to restaurants, public transit, A.T.M., Petrol Pump and M.G.Road, one of the busiest market places in Chikmagalur. We went on a road trip from Mysore with 7 people on 4 bikes and we had sufficient parking place. All the required amenities were provided like you'll get in the regular hotel room except for WiFi and complementary breakfast but you'll be getting fully equipped kitchen with all things sufficient for 8 people, with which you can make simple dishes, not to mention you have to get your own groceries. To be mentioned, complementary milk was provided for the first day. The place is very neat and the host was warm in providing us with extra blankets saying that it'll be very cold during nights. She guided us in visiting places, explained us clearly by drawing us the road map we have to follow in order to cover all places, and she was ready to address any small issues we raised. Families particularly with kids should choose this place cause there is a tiny tricycle, rocking horse, drawing table with all the color crayons and drawing papers and also there is magnetic dart board for everyone to enjoy. This place is perfect for who wants to chillout, explorers, friends and families. Overall I would suggest this place for any one.
Profil utilisateur de Nagashree
Réponse de Nagashree :
Thanks Krishna and friends for your kind response
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vinothkumar
décembre 2016
The service was very professional and traditional too. Very clean and species apartment. The location of the apartment is too good. Overall it was really a fantastic experience for our family.
Profil utilisateur de Nagashree
Réponse de Nagashree :
Thank you for your kind response and Wish u a happy new year
décembre 2016

Chickmagaluru, IndeMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nagashree

Iam an Electronic Engineer,quit my job and now want to do something interest of my own
Like hobbies outdoor games,reading books which i found very interesting,agricultre

Langues : English, Hindi

Le quartier

Logements similaires