Room number 1 (the largest of the two rooms)Room number 1 (the largest of the two rooms)
Cozy two room apartment close to the city center.
Cozy two room apartment close to the city center.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our cozy two room apartment (65 sqm) close the waterfront, city center (2km), shopping, attractions, metro, airport etc.. It's located in the neighborhood Islands Brygge.
On a daily basis shared between two friends, so each room has a two-person bed (small) & a dining table. The largest room also has a TV & a couch. The couch is big enough to be used as bed for one extra person. There is a small bathroom and a kitchen.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00
Départ avant 21:00

- There is a set of house rules which includes the entire apartment complex and it will be shared with you aswell.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Aino-Sofia
août 2017
We had a great time staying at Camilla's and Signe's apartment. Their home is just gorgeous, clean and bigger than I first thought. The neighborhood was safe and friendly. It has good connections to the city center and the airport as the metro station and bus stop are close (max 5min walk). As the apartment is old and on the ground floor, you could hear when someone was walking upstairs, in the corridor or outside. Communication with Camilla was easy. Overall our stay at Camilla's and Signe's apartment was great and would recommend it to anyone visiting Copenhagen!

Profil utilisateur de Jin
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Camilla Emilie

Jeg er en pige på 27 år fra Islands Brygge i København. Jeg studerer Socialt Arbejde på AAU.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires