Bett 1 / bed 1Bett 2 / bed 2
Cozy 1-room flat in middle of Arlesheim near Basel
Cozy 1-room flat in middle of Arlesheim near Basel
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is centrally located in the village center, quiet and relaxing. The rooms are bright and modern. They use the apartment by themselves. Shopping and parking facilities throughout the village. The tram runs every 7 minutes from the Tramstation Dorf in 15-20 minutes to SBB and city center. ART BASEL, BASELWORLD, NOVARTIS, ROCHE. Guest Pass & Mobility Ticket for each guest. Culture and nature in a few steps from the house.
We are a 3-generational house, open, welcoming and helpful.

Le logement

This quiet 1 bedroom apartment on the ground floor is located in a 250 year old, former farmhouse, in the middle of the charming village heart of Arlesheim.
The whole apartment is for you. It is lockable. It is bright and modern and offers relaxation after work, trade fair visits or exploring the exciting surroundings.
The accommodation has a separate bathroom, a separate kitchen equipped with a dining table, a coffee machine, a toaster, an oven and a dishwasher. Coffee capsules and tea bags are available for the first days, as well as sugar and cream capsules. Furthermore, the kitchen has salt and pepper, oil and vinegar as basic equipment. The next bakery is just around the corner.
The bathroom is equipped with 2 spare toilet rolls.
Cleaning agent is also available.

Accès des voyageurs

The complete apartment with private bathroom and kitchen. By arrangement the garden seat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would like to help you find your way around and answer your questions. My handy number and the email are listed in the manual.

Autres remarques

There are special regulations for the use of the washing machine and the dryer, since the laundry room is connected door-to-door with an office room. This is briefly discussed on arrival. The garden seat can also be used by arrangement.
The apartment must be handed back again at the end.
A terry toweling set (small, medium, large) per person. The beds are attracted. For tenants from one week we washed the terry cloth and the bed linen once a week. Additional laundry and clothes washing you can ask for an extra charge with me.
1x washing CHF 6.00 / 1x drying CHF 6.00
FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS: Dry cleaning is available nearby. An iron and ironing board or a vacuum cleaner will be provided free of charge if desired.
We are family-friendly and child-friendly.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $26 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $39 CAD
Caution $654 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 13:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
mai 2017
Die schlicht und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Wohnung liegt inmitten des schmucken Dorfkerns von Arlesheim. Die Wohnung enthält alles was für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt benötigt wird, die Begrüssung durch die Gastgeberin ist freundlich und angenehm.
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Réponse de Claudia :
Vielen Dank Matthias. Gerne wieder !!
mai 2017

Arlesheim, SuisseMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Claudia

Ich bin offen, ehrlich, hilfsbereit und freue mich über Gäste aus aller Welt. Ich liebe es zu reisen und andere Kulturen kennen zu lernen. Mit meinem Sohn und meinem Patenhund bin ich gerne in der Natur unterwegs. Wenn ich die Möglichkeit habe, gehe ich gerne Tanzen, ins Theater oder lese ein gutes Buch.
Im open-minded, honest, helpful and Im looking forward to meeting people from all over the world. I do love traveling and come in touch with different cultures. I like to do things in nature with my son and my dog. If I have a night off, I meet friends for dancing, go in a theatre or just read a good book.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires