Aller directement au contenu
The living roomThe living area and view towards the second bedroom
Logement entier

MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS

Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul

MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
AscenseurIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

STUNNING VIEWS OVER MAYFAIR AND LONOND
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Living Room with sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 6 guests

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jacqui
Jacqui
juillet 2018
The host canceled this reservation 158 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Jacqui, we would like to sincerely apologize once again for the cancellation of your booking as we came to this decision together after a long discussion. We have suggested alternative accommodations to suite your needs but you have chosen to receive a full refund which has already been issued. We are sorry you are unable to stay with us this time but we do hope to have the chance to host you next year. All the best to you until then.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Secorra
Secorra
juillet 2018
This apartment is in a good location. It’s simplistic style is bland however the space was grand and provided everyone in our family of four a place to go and not be stacked onto one another. There is no AC and although fans were provided in each room, the heat tended to be unm…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Secorra, we are glad you enjoyed the great location and spaciousness of the apartment. As you know, we have no control on the weather but we are sorry if the heat was an inconvenient for you. As indicated on the listing, there is no air conditioning, a rare luxury in this city, as it is not often warm enough in the city to justify installing one. However, we hope you had a nice stay and it was a real pleasure to host you and your family. We look forward to see you again. We wish you all the best until then !
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Johannes
Johannes
juin 2018
Thank you Paul and Team for the 2-Day stay. This apartment is fantastically located right in the heart of mayfair. It is furnished with all the basic needs - Paul is very responsive in case of any trouble.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Hello Johannes, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to have met your expectations for your stay in London. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again one day when we can give you a special rate.
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Guy
Guy
février 2018
A spacious, centrally located spacious apartment in Mayfair.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Guy, thank you for your view. We are glad you enjoyed the great Mayfair location. If there was something preventing you from giving a higher review, we would like for you to reach out to us so we may further discuss how to ensure a 5-Star experience for all of our guests.
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Xinyi
Xinyi
septembre 2017
很干净,太好了!方便出行,五分钟就到了old bond street!太棒了
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Translation: It 's very clean, it' s nice to travel, five minutes to the old bond street! 很高兴欢迎你和你美好的家庭。 我们很高兴你的旅行是成功的,并期待再次见到你。
septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Michelle
juillet 2017
The apartment is nice and in a great location. The flat was very clean. Check in and out were easy. The flat was very warm (it is July) but even with the Windows open and fans on, it felt a bitstuffy. Also one of the bathroom radiators was on and we couldn't switch it off which d…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Hi Michelle, thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the flat and location. It was unfortunately unusually warm in London during your stay. We do wish you had reached out about the radiator. We have now switched it off until the weather cools down again. We wish your family the best and hope to host you again soon!
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Germana
Germana
avril 2017
Casa grande con bel panorama che avrebbe però di un po' di manutenzione e di controllo dei servizi, in particolare, miscelatore della doccia che essendo rotto, permette l'erogazione solo di acqua bollente! L'accoglienza non è stata, a mio parere, degna di Airbnb, perché mi sarei …
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Germana, thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of our flat as well as the great views. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the shower temperatures and wish you had reached out to us so we could have assisted you in regulating the hot and cold water. location onf the flat, close to 2 different Metro stops as well as the check-in experience. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. Germana, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. Please do be in touch as we would be happy to offer you a special discount on your next visit.
avril 2017

Hôte : Paul

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Paul
1723 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Langues : English, Español, Français, 中文
Taux de réponse : 98%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires