House and GardenDouble Bed
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Coastal Corner is located just a few metres from the Esplanade and close to beautiful Aldinga and Port Willunga Beaches, the famous Star of Greece Cafe and other restaurants.
The wineries of McLaren Vale are just minutes away.
Local shops and take-aways nearby.
My place is truly self contained and private.
Many "self-contained" places are simply one storey of an occupied house. Coastal Corner is a totally independent unit - I live a few minutes away, and you will have complete privacy.

Le logement

Open plan living/dining/kitchen area.
Ducted cooling
Convection heater (supplied for the cooler months)
Sofa, cane couch, cane chair.
Dining table with two chairs.
Two stools at the breakfast bar.
Bedroom 1 has queen size bed, side table with lamp, shelves, ceiling fan, built in wardrobe, hangers.
Bedroom 2 has double bed, security shutter for sound and light control - ideal for shift workers. Two door cupboard with shelves, side table with lamp, ceiling fan, a few coathangers on a clothing hook.
Will comfortably accommodate four people.
There is also a single fold out bed.
Bathroom features shower, vanity unit with mirror, and toilet.
Towels supplied.
Outdoor shaded entertaining area with seating.
Clothesline, iron and ironing board.
Toaster, kettle, coffee plunger, frypan, etc.
Starter pack of tea and instant coffee supplied. (Bring your own favourite ground coffee)
Bring your own toiletries. (handwash and body wash supplied)
Washing machine.
Instruction manuals are provided.
Bike hire available via this website (URL HIDDEN)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the unit on the western side, the associated small back yard with pergola, and the double driveway and carport.
All accommodation and grounds on the eastern side of the twin unit complex is for the use of those residents only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I do not live on the premises, you will have complete independence. However, I live close by and I am home in the evenings. My mother also works locally and the primary contact phone number you will be given is hers, as she is available on weekdays. We will be at the property from time to time attending to the garden and any other maintenance jobs. Feel free to call either of us at any time.

Autres remarques

As this is one of two units, please be aware that you have neighbours close by. They are permanent residents. Unnecessary noise or nuisance should be avoided.
There are two steps at the front entrance and also the back. Please consider this if you have a disability. Grab handles have been fitted.
The back yard is enclosed for security and privacy.
The surface is gravel. Please consider this if you have children.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Caution $506 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

There are two steps to get into the front and back doors. May not be suitable for the elderly or disabled.
Please advise me immediately of any breakages or other issues.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kosta
septembre 2017
This is a great cosy house, close to the beach and nice restaurants. Edward was very easy to comunicate and host us in a very short notice! We defenately recommand his place!

Profil utilisateur de Marnie
juillet 2017
Booking confirmed quickly. Excellent communication.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juin 2017
Really clean, thoughtfully appointed & presented, close to beach, good value, great shower!!!

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mai 2017
Great location by the water, restaurants along the esplanade or just 10mins drive away in Willunga. We were warm and comfortable with thanks for the extra blankets. Check in was easy and the place was clean and as advertised. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Yixi
avril 2017
Nice tidy and stylish house. Really close to the beautiful beach

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
avril 2017
Great little spot 10 min walk from the Star of Greece

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
avril 2017
The house is very neat and clean with basic cooking amenities and supplied breakfast basics. The house is in a quiet suburban area, but within walking distance to scenic Port Willunga. The host provided precise and easy instructions for check-in, and is very responsive to messages. Will definitely come back again!

Membre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de EdwardEdward est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires